Federal contractor profile

FESCO CLP JV, LLC

UEI F8V2H8UZQJ35CAGE 03V95

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
FESCO CLP JV, LLC
Registered location
FREDERICK, MD, USA
Primary NAICS
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
Latest award activity
Apr 17, 2026
Read company summary

FESCO CLP JV, LLC is associated with UEI F8V2H8UZQJ35 and CAGE 03V95 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $10.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237130 (Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FREDERICK, MD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$10.0K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FESCO CLP JV, LLC
UEI
F8V2H8UZQJ35
CAGE
03V95
Registered address
7470 NEW TECHNOLOGY WAY, FREDERICK, MD, 21703, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
SAM activation
Jun 29, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 2, 2024
Entity start
Sep 19, 2024
SAM updated
Jun 29, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 27, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W912QR26DA030INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) DESIGN BUILD AND DESIGN BID BUILD MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (MATOC) TO SUPPORT CONSTRUCTION REQUIREMENTS FOR THE ENERGY…Department of Defense$2.0BApr 17, 2026Not available
W912QR26FA133INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) DESIGN BUILD AND DESIGN BID BUILD MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (MATOC) TO SUPPORT CONSTRUCTION REQUIREMENTS FOR THE ENERGY…Department of Defense$10.0KApr 17, 2026Apr 16, 2029

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 29, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationOct 2, 2024
Entity startSep 19, 2024

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
221112 — Fossil Fuel Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221114 — Solar Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221118 — Other Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation SystemsNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KARA L THOMASGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
AARON SMITHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 221112 — Fossil Fuel Electric Power Generation
  • 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
  • 221118 — Other Electric Power Generation
  • 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 541330 — Engineering Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SANDHILLS UTILITY SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
28 awards

PORR GOVERNMENT SERVICES ITALY SRL

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
17 awards

SYNERGY ELECTRIC COMPANY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
13 awards

TEKSOL INTEGRATION GROUP INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
11 awards

VETERANS LIGHTING, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
11 awards

SOUTH BAY EDC INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
10 awards

WB BRAWLEY CO

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
10 awards

HHI CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
7 awards

About FESCO CLP JV, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction.

Recorded products and services: Y1NZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER UTILITIES.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

7470 NEW TECHNOLOGY WAY, FREDERICK, Maryland 21703, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit