Federal contractor profile

TOMMY BLAIR INC

UEI FF1QJX3HK9Q9CAGE 767T9Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
TOMMY BLAIR INC
Also known as
TOMMY BLAIR INC
Registered location
ROCKLEDGE, FL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
811121 — Automotive Body, Paint, and Interior Repair and Maintenance
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

TOMMY BLAIR INC is associated with UEI FF1QJX3HK9Q9 and CAGE 767T9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 811121 (Automotive Body, Paint, and Interior Repair and Maintenance). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ROCKLEDGE, FL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 22, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
TOMMY BLAIR INC
Doing business as
TOMMY BLAIR INC
UEI
FF1QJX3HK9Q9
CAGE
767T9
Registered address
1750 HUNTINGTON LN, ROCKLEDGE, FL, 32955, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
811121 — Automotive Body, Paint, and Interior Repair and Maintenance
SAM activation
Mar 4, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 9, 2014
Entity start
Oct 8, 2013
SAM updated
Mar 4, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 2, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
FL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 4, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJun 9, 2014
Entity startOct 8, 2013
IndustryReported size status
811111 — General Automotive RepairNot reported
811121 — Automotive Body, Paint, and Interior Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
811198 — All Other Automotive Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
THOMAS C BLAIRGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
THOMAS C BLAIRAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
THOMAS C BLAIRElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
THOMAS C BLAIRAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 811111 — General Automotive Repair
  • 811121 — Automotive Body, Paint, and Interior Repair and Maintenance
  • 811198 — All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
  • 2310 — Passenger Motor Vehicles
  • 2340 — Motorcycles, Motor Scooters, and Bicycles

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About TOMMY BLAIR INC

Where is the company registered?

1750 HUNTINGTON LN, ROCKLEDGE, Florida 32955, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit