Expires Aug 31, 2023
SAM public SBA certification fieldsFederal contractor profile
JVR SOUTHBAY JV
UEI FTB3K2N98M64CAGE 8JPG2
Overview
- Legal name
- JVR SOUTHBAY JV
- Registered location
- SAN ANTONIO, TX, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- May 27, 2026
Read company summary
JVR SOUTHBAY JV is associated with UEI FTB3K2N98M64 and CAGE 8JPG2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $2.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAN ANTONIO, TX, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- JVR SOUTHBAY JV
- UEI
- FTB3K2N98M64
- CAGE
- 8JPG2
- Registered address
- 128 SEALE RD, SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78219, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Mar 3, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 31, 2020
- Entity start
- Jan 17, 2020
- SAM updated
- Mar 3, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 27, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TX, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA301621D0005JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO (JBSA) NON-COMPLEX CONSTRUCTION (NC2) INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) | Department of Defense | $140.0M | Oct 30, 2020 | Not available |
| FA301625F0412JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO (JBSA) NON-COMPLEX CONSTRUCTION (NC2) INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) | Department of Defense | $179.8K | Oct 1, 2025 | Jul 6, 2026 |
| FA301625F0299JBSA LAK-DS-PAIR-GAIN MODEM UPGRADE/REPLACEMENT FOR B2901, B2086, AND B10501 | Department of Defense | $576.9K | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 12, 2026 |
| FA301625F0441JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO (JBSA) NON-COMPLEX CONSTRUCTION (NC2) INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) TO DEMOLISH BLDG 875 SANITARY LATRINE AT JBSA LACKLAND-KELLY… | Department of Defense | $38.0K | Oct 3, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 |
| W912DY21D0096ACCESS CONTROL POINT DESIGN BUILD. THIS IS AN INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (MATOC). | Department of Defense | $95.0M | Aug 26, 2021 | Not available |
| FA301623F0295PAINT EXTERIOR MULTIPLE BUILDINGS (HANGARS)4,5,70,71,74, AND 75. | Department of Defense | $989.9K | Sep 19, 2023 | Aug 5, 2025 |
| FA301624F0453ENGINEER, FURNISH, INSTALL, AND TEST JBSA RANDOLPH ITB734, ITB740, ITB902 AND T-7A GROUND BASED TRAINING SIMULATION (GBTS) FACILITY FIBER OPTIC EXPANSION PROJECTS IN ACCORDANCE… | Department of Defense | $662.0K | Sep 20, 2024 | Jul 9, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 3, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 31, 2020 |
| Entity start | Jan 17, 2020 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAVIER VILLARREAL | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PAUL RENTERIA | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JAVIER VILLARREAL | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PAUL RENTERIA | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
- 562910 — Remediation Services
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About JVR SOUTHBAY JV
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; P400 — Demolition of Buildings; Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO (JBSA) NON-COMPLEX CONSTRUCTION (NC2) INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ)
- JBSA LAK-DS-PAIR-GAIN MODEM UPGRADE/REPLACEMENT FOR B2901, B2086, AND B10501
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
128 SEALE RD, SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78219, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit