Federal contractor profile

THE UNITED STATES PHARMACOPEIAL CONVENTION, INC.

UEI FVKWVQUGS9A6CAGE 14128Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
THE UNITED STATES PHARMACOPEIAL CONVENTION, INC.
Also known as
THE UNITED STATES PHARMACOPEIAL CONVENTION INC
Registered location
ROCKVILLE, MD, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Jan 16, 2025
Read company summary

THE UNITED STATES PHARMACOPEIAL CONVENTION, INC. is associated with UEI FVKWVQUGS9A6 and CAGE 14128 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $149.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Executive Office of the President. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423490 (Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ROCKVILLE, MD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$149.9K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
THE UNITED STATES PHARMACOPEIAL CONVENTION, INC.
Doing business as
THE UNITED STATES PHARMACOPEIAL CONVENTION INC
UEI
FVKWVQUGS9A6
CAGE
14128
Registered address
12601 TWINBROOK PKWY, ROCKVILLE, MD, 20852, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
May 25, 2026
Initial registration
Dec 3, 2001
Entity start
Jan 1, 1820
SAM updated
May 25, 2026
Registration expires
May 21, 2027
Fiscal year end
Jun 30
Place of incorporation
DC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $149,914 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services (NAICS 541990); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: SUPPORT SERVICES Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$0
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
11316024P0003OPPSUPPORT SERVICESExecutive Office of the President$149.9KSep 30, 2024Mar 29, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 25, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationDec 3, 2001
Entity startJan 1, 1820
IndustryReported size status
325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation ManufacturingNot reported
423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
513120 — Periodical PublishersNot reported
513199 — All Other PublishersNot reported
518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related ServicesNot reported
519290 — Web Search Portals and All Other Information ServicesNot reported
541380 — Testing Laboratories and ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ABOUBAKAR MAMA SAMBOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RENEE WALKERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ABOUBAKAR MAMA SAMBOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RENEE WALKERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing
  • 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 513120 — Periodical Publishers
  • 513199 — All Other Publishers
  • 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
  • 519290 — Web Search Portals and All Other Information Services
  • 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

TEAM HARBINGER LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

PITTMAN CONSULTING GROUP, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

FATHOM FINANCIAL CONSULTING LIMITED

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

AIRFINITY LIMITED

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PRISM INTERNATIONAL LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About THE UNITED STATES PHARMACOPEIAL CONVENTION, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services.

Recorded products and services: B537 — Medical and Health Studies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

12601 TWINBROOK PKWY, ROCKVILLE, Maryland 20852, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit