Federal contractor profile

RAND & JONES ENTERPRISES CO, INC

UEI FYF1DNQHJV64CAGE 07LQ9

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
RAND & JONES ENTERPRISES CO, INC
Registered location
BUFFALO, NY, USA
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Jun 27, 2025
Read company summary

RAND & JONES ENTERPRISES CO, INC is associated with UEI FYF1DNQHJV64 and CAGE 07LQ9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $792.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BUFFALO, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$792.5K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
RAND & JONES ENTERPRISES CO, INC
UEI
FYF1DNQHJV64
CAGE
07LQ9
Registered address
18 TRACY ST STE A, BUFFALO, NY, 14201, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
May 5, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 5, 2002
Entity start
Mar 25, 1985
SAM updated
May 5, 2026
Registration expires
May 5, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA875124F0053THE CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH ALL LABOR, EQUIPMENT, AND MATERIALS AND PERFORMING ALL WORK REQUIRED FOR PROJECT ULDF 24-0802, REPAIR/REPLACE 2NS STORY SOUTH FACADE, B1Department of Defense$391.0KAug 21, 2024Jul 31, 2025
FA875124F0025THE CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH ALL LABOR, EQUIPMENT, AND MATERIALS AND PERFORM ALL WORK REQUIRED FOR PROJECT ULDF 23-0004, RENOVATE SUITE I5 C AND D.Department of Defense$297.3KApr 29, 2024Apr 18, 2025
FA875124F0075THE CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH ALL LABOR, EQUIPMENT, AND MATERIALS AND PERFORMING ALL WORK REQUIRED FOR PROJECT ULDF 24-0009PA, REPAIR SUITE E6 FOR RIT LAB, PHASE A.Department of Defense$46.2KSep 11, 2024Mar 11, 2025
FA875124F0043SIMPLIFIED ACQUISITION OF BASE ENGINEERING REQUIREMENTS (SABER) INDEFINITE DELIVERY / INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) CONTRACTDepartment of Defense$58.0KJul 3, 2024May 31, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 5, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationMar 5, 2002
Entity startMar 25, 1985

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236117 — New Housing For-Sale BuildersNot reported
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237210 — Land SubdivisionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238130 — Framing ContractorsNot reported
238140 — Masonry ContractorsNot reported
238150 — Glass and Glazing ContractorsNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238170 — Siding ContractorsNot reported
238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238290 — Other Building Equipment ContractorsNot reported
238310 — Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238340 — Tile and Terrazzo ContractorsNot reported
238350 — Finish Carpentry ContractorsNot reported
238390 — Other Building Finishing ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
327110 — Pottery, Ceramics, and Plumbing Fixture ManufacturingNot reported
333923 — Overhead Traveling Crane, Hoist, and Monorail System ManufacturingNot reported
334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
423320 — Brick, Stone, and Related Construction Material Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423330 — Roofing, Siding, and Insulation Material Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423510 — Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423720 — Plumbing and Heating Equipment and Supplies (Hydronics) Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423730 — Warm Air Heating and Air-Conditioning Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant WholesalersNot reported
444180 — Other Building Material DealersNot reported
484110 — General Freight Trucking, LocalNot reported
561730 — Landscaping ServicesNot reported
562910 — Remediation ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JOAN YANGGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOAN YANGAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOAN YANGElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOAN YANGAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237210 — Land Subdivision
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238130 — Framing Contractors
  • 238140 — Masonry Contractors
  • 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238170 — Siding Contractors
  • 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
  • 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
  • 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
  • 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 327110 — Pottery, Ceramics, and Plumbing Fixture Manufacturing
  • 333923 — Overhead Traveling Crane, Hoist, and Monorail System Manufacturing
  • 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 423320 — Brick, Stone, and Related Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423330 — Roofing, Siding, and Insulation Material Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423510 — Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423720 — Plumbing and Heating Equipment and Supplies (Hydronics) Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423730 — Warm Air Heating and Air-Conditioning Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
  • 444180 — Other Building Material Dealers
  • 484110 — General Freight Trucking, Local
  • 561730 — Landscaping Services
  • 562910 — Remediation Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CCI UTILITY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
677 awards

KEKOLU CONTRACTING, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
239 awards

MIDNIGHT SUN-CENTENNIAL KIRRATCHIAQ JV, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
235 awards

NATIVE AMERICAN SERVICES CORP.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
185 awards

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL CONTRACTORS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
154 awards

SOCIEDAD ESPANOLA DE MONTAJES INDUSTRIALES SA

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
142 awards

ETOLIN STRAIT ASSOCIATES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
140 awards

OLGOONIK ENTERPRISES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
127 awards

About RAND & JONES ENTERPRISES CO, INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2HB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF GOVERNMENT-OWNED GOVERNMENT-OPERATED (GOGO) R&D FACILITIES.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

18 TRACY ST STE A, BUFFALO, New York 14201, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit