Overview
- Legal name
- MCK CONSTRUCTION LLC
- Registered location
- PITTSBURGH, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- Latest award activity
- Apr 17, 2026
Read company summary
MCK CONSTRUCTION LLC is associated with UEI G38MN6F7JEB3 and CAGE 9JNQ3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $235.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PITTSBURGH, PA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MCK CONSTRUCTION LLC
- UEI
- G38MN6F7JEB3
- CAGE
- 9JNQ3
- Registered address
- 1767 HELEN DR, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15216, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- SAM activation
- Oct 16, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 16, 2023
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 2015
- SAM updated
- Oct 16, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 14, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA671226P0008REPAIR APRON LIGHT POLE FOUNDATIONS | Department of Defense | $235.0K | Apr 27, 2026 | Apr 30, 2027 |
| FA671226P0001REPAIR APRON LIGHT-POLES FOUNDATIONS | Department of Defense | $226.0K | Oct 6, 2025 | Jul 29, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 16, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 16, 2023 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 2015 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRADLEY R MCKIBBEN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SAMUEL J KRISTIAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BREANNA F MCKIBBEN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit