Federal contractor profile
TLI CONSTRUCTION, INC.
UEI G4PJEQGKU5S7CAGE 8VWW6
Overview
- Legal name
- TLI CONSTRUCTION, INC.
- Registered location
- DENVER, CO, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Aug 7, 2026
Read company summary
TLI CONSTRUCTION, INC. is associated with UEI G4PJEQGKU5S7 and CAGE 8VWW6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 15 prime awards totaling $16.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is General Services Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction; Flooring Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DENVER, CO, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TLI CONSTRUCTION, INC.
- UEI
- G4PJEQGKU5S7
- CAGE
- 8VWW6
- Registered address
- 7900 EAST UNION AVENUE, DENVER, CO, 80237, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Mar 13, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 18, 2021
- Entity start
- Aug 31, 2007
- SAM updated
- Mar 16, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 4, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PD0224C0029ERIE TRANSFORMER REPLACEMENT PROJECT, ERIE FEDERAL BUILDING AND US COURTHOUSE & ANNEX, ERIE, PA. THIS AWARD IS FOR REPLACEMENT OF CURRENT TRANSFORMER AND REMOVAL OF TEMPORARY… | General Services Administration | $1.0M | Sep 20, 2024 | Jun 17, 2026 |
| 47PM0024C0008BUILD CONTEMPLATIVE OUTDOOR LANDSCAPE GARDEN AND DISPLAY OF ARTIFACTS RELATED TO THE FORMATION OF DHS. TWO STEEL MEMBERS FROM THE WTC AND 6 STONE PIECES FROM THE PENTAGON, ALL… | General Services Administration | $5.0M | Sep 19, 2024 | Oct 12, 2026 |
| FA251723P0098PSFB TRAFFIC LIGHTS MAINTENANCE & REPAIR | Department of Defense | $264.1K | Sep 29, 2023 | Mar 30, 2029 |
| W912EK25CA01288TH RD SGT. JAMES W. HARLAN USARC EVANSVILLE, IL STORAGE, ELECTRICAL, AND FIRE ALARM UPGRADES | Department of Defense | $1.7M | Jul 22, 2025 | Aug 7, 2026 |
| 70CMSW25C00000011THE PURPOSE OF THIS AWARD IS TO PROVIDE DESIGN AND BUILD SERVICES FOR FISKE AMMUNITION HOLDING AREA IN FT. BENNING GA, OFFICE OF ASSET AND FACILITIES MANAGEMENT (OAFM). | Department of Homeland Security | $3.1M | Jul 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2026 |
| 47PD0224C0004MOORHEAD COOLING TOWERS REPLACEMENT, WILLIAM MOORHEAD FEDERAL BUILDING, PITTSBURGH PA. GENERAL CONSTRUCTION SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF REPLACEMENT OF THE COOLING TOWERS. | General Services Administration | $2.8M | Feb 5, 2024 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 47PJ0025C0028SECURITY UPGRADES AT THE WAYNE ASPINALL FEDERAL BUILDING | General Services Administration | $211.3K | Jul 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2026 |
| 47PJ0025C0037CONCRETE REPAIRS, DENVER FEDERAL CENTER, LAKEWOOD, COLORADO | General Services Administration | $248.9K | Sep 26, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 |
| 47PJ0025C0039BUILDING 41 N-1 ENTRANCE DRAINAGE REPAIR, DENVER FEDERAL CENTER, LAKEWOOD, CO | General Services Administration | $128.1K | Sep 30, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 |
| 1240LT25C0035AWARD - CANYON LAKE ADMINISTRATIVE EMERGENCY SITE WATER LINE REPAIR, FORT COLLINS, COLORADO | Department of Agriculture | $52.2K | Sep 22, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 16, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 18, 2021 |
| Entity start | Aug 31, 2007 |
Expires Dec 16, 2029
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 327310 — Cement Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CYNTHIA LINCICOME | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KELLY MCGTRICK | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 327310 — Cement Manufacturing
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 562910 — Remediation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit