Federal contractor profile
TAYLOR DEFENSE PRODUCTS, LLC
UEI G9BHGS7CM773CAGE 7Y1R3
Overview
- Legal name
- TAYLOR DEFENSE PRODUCTS, LLC
- Also known as
- TAYLOR DEFENSE PRODUCTS LLC
- Registered location
- LOUISVILLE, MS, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary
TAYLOR DEFENSE PRODUCTS, LLC is associated with UEI G9BHGS7CM773 and CAGE 7Y1R3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 120 prime awards totaling $294.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Construction Machinery Manufacturing; Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing; Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333120 (Construction Machinery Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LOUISVILLE, MS, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TAYLOR DEFENSE PRODUCTS, LLC
- Doing business as
- TAYLOR DEFENSE PRODUCTS LLC
- UEI
- G9BHGS7CM773
- CAGE
- 7Y1R3
- Registered address
- 3690 N CHURCH AVE, LOUISVILLE, MS, 39339, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Nov 11, 2025
- Initial registration
- Aug 24, 2017
- Entity start
- Aug 9, 2017
- SAM updated
- Nov 11, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 8, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MS, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W56HZV22F0091TYPE I FAMILY OF ALL TERRAIN CRANES (FOATC) WITH ASSOCIATED ANCILLARY HARDWARE, SPECIAL TOOLS AND RELATED LOGISTICAL DATA AND FIELDING SERVICES. | Department of Defense | $25.3M | Feb 11, 2022 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| W912CH26F0181PURCHASE SHIPPING CONTAINERS | Department of Defense | $54.3K | Jun 11, 2026 | May 14, 2027 |
| W56HZV22D0013TYPE I COMMERCIAL CRANE WITH ASSOCIATED ANCILLARY HARDWARE, SPECIAL TOOLS AND RELATED LOGISTICAL DATA AND FIELDING SERVICES. | Department of Defense | $262.0M | Nov 19, 2021 | Not available |
| SPE7M026P30988512148679!HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONME | Department of Defense | $173 | May 29, 2026 | Aug 27, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P75228512149605!BLADE,WINDSHIELD WI | Department of Defense | $18 | May 29, 2026 | Jul 28, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V36928512143389!HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONME | Department of Defense | $369 | May 27, 2026 | Jul 27, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F87128512132673!REEL,CABLE | Department of Defense | $28.2K | May 21, 2026 | Sep 18, 2026 |
| SPE7L426V14708512134555!BLADE,WINDSHIELD WI | Department of Defense | $90 | May 21, 2026 | Aug 19, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26D60WN4610136887! | Department of Defense | $350.0K | May 20, 2026 | Not available |
| SPE7M126V92608512127608!PUMP,HYDRAULIC RAM, | Department of Defense | $9.0K | May 19, 2026 | Sep 16, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 11, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 24, 2017 |
| Entity start | Aug 9, 2017 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333131 — Mining Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333132 — Oil and Gas Field Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHIL SPRIO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PHIL SPRIO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
- 333131 — Mining Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing
- 333132 — Oil and Gas Field Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing
- 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing
- 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing
- 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About TAYLOR DEFENSE PRODUCTS, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing; 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing; 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance.
Recorded products and services: 3810 — Cranes and Crane-Shovels; 3950 — Winches, Hoists, Cranes, and Derricks; 3920 — Materials Handling Equipment, Nonself- Propelled.
Examples from recent award records:
- TYPE I FAMILY OF ALL TERRAIN CRANES (FOATC) WITH ASSOCIATED ANCILLARY HARDWARE, SPECIAL TOOLS AND RELATED LOGISTICAL DATA AND FIELDING SERVICES.
- PURCHASE SHIPPING CONTAINERS
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
3690 N CHURCH AVE, LOUISVILLE, Mississippi 39339, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit