Federal contractor profile

BUELL ELECTRIC, INC.

UEI GAMSEMAEKHP8CAGE 97QR8Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
BUELL ELECTRIC, INC.
Registered location
DUNEDIN, FL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

BUELL ELECTRIC, INC. is associated with UEI GAMSEMAEKHP8 and CAGE 97QR8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238210 (Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DUNEDIN, FL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
BUELL ELECTRIC, INC.
UEI
GAMSEMAEKHP8
CAGE
97QR8
Registered address
1335 MARTIN LUTHER KING JR AVE, DUNEDIN, FL, 34698, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
SAM activation
Oct 29, 2025
Initial registration
Dec 3, 2021
Entity start
Oct 4, 2002
SAM updated
Oct 29, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 27, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
FL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 29, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationDec 3, 2021
Entity startOct 4, 2002

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
423220 — Home Furnishing Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541490 — Other Specialized Design ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
561790 — Other Services to Buildings and DwellingsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
GUY ROBERT BUELLGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
EMILY BUELLAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
GUY ROBERT BUELLElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
EMILY BUELLAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 423220 — Home Furnishing Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541490 — Other Specialized Design Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
Registered products and services
  • 6115 — Generators and Generator Sets, Electrical
  • N019 — Installation of Equipment: Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks
  • N059 — Installation of Equipment: Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components
  • N061 — Installation of Equipment: Electric Wire, and Power and Distribution Equipment
  • N062 — Installation of Equipment: Lighting Fixtures and Lamps

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About BUELL ELECTRIC, INC.

Where is the company registered?

1335 MARTIN LUTHER KING JR AVE, DUNEDIN, Florida 34698, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit