Federal contractor profile
RF CONSTRUCTION LLC
UEI GCPQUUDA9KE7CAGE 53HQ4
Overview
- Legal name
- RF CONSTRUCTION LLC
- Registered location
- CHINOOK, MT, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- Latest award activity
- Aug 17, 2026
Read company summary
RF CONSTRUCTION LLC is associated with UEI GCPQUUDA9KE7 and CAGE 53HQ4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $763.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction; Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; All Other Specialty Trade Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237990 (Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHINOOK, MT, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- RF CONSTRUCTION LLC
- UEI
- GCPQUUDA9KE7
- CAGE
- 53HQ4
- Registered address
- 921 MINNESOTA ST, CHINOOK, MT, 59523, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- SAM activation
- May 20, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 29, 2008
- Entity start
- May 2, 2008
- SAM updated
- May 20, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 18, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MT, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140L3626P0044PHILLIPS RESERVOIRS REPAIR | Department of the Interior | $65.5K | Aug 17, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 |
| 140L3625P0069MAVENCAMP SOLAR WELL | Department of the Interior | $39.0K | Jul 22, 2025 | Aug 31, 2026 |
| 140L3625P0083CARSON PLACE CROSSING | Department of the Interior | $34.9K | Aug 18, 2025 | Oct 31, 2026 |
| 140L3625P0066THE DEPARTMENT OF INTERIOR, BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT (BLM), MONTANA STATE OFFICE INTENDS TO SOLICIT QUOTATIONS FOR CONSTRUCTION ACTIVITIES TO FURNISH LABOR, EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES… | Department of the Interior | $70.0K | Aug 4, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 |
| 140L3624P0076GAOA DRY FORK ROAD CULVERT REPLACEMENT | Department of the Interior | $169.2K | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 140L3624C0007COAL BANKS BOAT RAMP RENNOVATION | Department of the Interior | $308.4K | Aug 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 140L3624P0022DRAG RESERVOIR SPILLWAY CLEANING SERVICES | Department of the Interior | $17.9K | Mar 18, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 |
| 140L3624P0071BLAINE COUNTY RESERVOIRS | Department of the Interior | $58.4K | Sep 5, 2024 | Jul 30, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 20, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 29, 2008 |
| Entity start | May 2, 2008 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 331110 — Iron and Steel Mills and Ferroalloy Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FARON HENDERSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| FARON HENDERSON | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| FARON HENDERSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| FARON HENDERSON | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 331110 — Iron and Steel Mills and Ferroalloy Manufacturing
- 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit