Overview
- Legal name
- SERVERMONKEY.COM LLC
- Registered location
- HOUSTON, TX, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- May 14, 2025
Read company summary
SERVERMONKEY.COM LLC is associated with UEI GEHGDXGBBKP6 and CAGE 6U0W2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $36.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Transportation. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423430 (Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HOUSTON, TX, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 14, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SERVERMONKEY.COM LLC
- UEI
- GEHGDXGBBKP6
- CAGE
- 6U0W2
- Registered address
- 2130 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N, HOUSTON, TX, 77043, USA
- Registration status
- E
- Primary NAICS
- 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM updated
- Oct 28, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 28, 2025
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $36,150 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS 423430); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NAS Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $36.1K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Transportation | $36.1K | 3 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | $36.1K | 3 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers | $36.1K | 3 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 5998 — Electrical and Electronic Assemblies; Boards, Cards, and Associated Hardware | $36.1K | 3 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $36.1K | 3 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $36.1K | 3 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $36.1K | 3 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6973GH25P01256ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NAS | Department of Transportation | $0 | Feb 4, 2025 | May 14, 2025 |
| 6973GH25P01259ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NAS | Department of Transportation | $21.1K | Feb 4, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 |
| 6973GH25P01257ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NAS | Department of Transportation | $15.0K | Feb 3, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 28, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Aug 15, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Not available |
| Entity start | Not available |
Registered industries
- 2X — 2X
- LJ — LJ
Registered products and services
- 423430Y — 423430Y
- 423690Y — 423690Y
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit