Overview
- Legal name
- HOLCO INC
- Registered location
- NORTH WALES, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Sep 19, 2024
Read company summary
HOLCO INC is associated with UEI GFEJXALSWRA8 and CAGE 1JWJ6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $15.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Treasury. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333517 (Machine Tool Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NORTH WALES, PA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- HOLCO INC
- UEI
- GFEJXALSWRA8
- CAGE
- 1JWJ6
- Registered address
- 407 W ELM AVE, NORTH WALES, PA, 19454, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Feb 10, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 28, 2001
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1960
- SAM updated
- Feb 10, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 6, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $15,320 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include 811219 (NAICS 811219); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: SMARTSCOPE CALIBRATION/PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE SERVICE Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of the Treasury | $15.3K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| OFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | $15.3K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 811219 | $15.3K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| J036 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Special Industry Machinery | $15.3K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $15.3K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $15.3K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $15.3K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2031ZA22P00752SMARTSCOPE CALIBRATION/PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE SERVICE | Department of the Treasury | $15.3K | Sep 23, 2022 | Sep 22, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 10, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 28, 2001 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1960 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARK S CONTI | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARK S CONTI | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOHN LANKFORD | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
- 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit