Federal contractor profile
NVT TECHNOLOGIES INC
UEI GFFLEZ876L78CAGE 0L3T7
Overview
- Legal name
- NVT TECHNOLOGIES INC
- Registered location
- OWINGS MILLS, MD, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 18, 2026
Read company summary
NVT TECHNOLOGIES INC is associated with UEI GFFLEZ876L78 and CAGE 0L3T7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $66.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Facilities Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561210 (Facilities Support Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists OWINGS MILLS, MD, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NVT TECHNOLOGIES INC
- UEI
- GFFLEZ876L78
- CAGE
- 0L3T7
- Registered address
- 10461 MILL RUN CIR, OWINGS MILLS, MD, 21117, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- SAM activation
- Jan 8, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 28, 2001
- Entity start
- Feb 1, 1980
- SAM updated
- Jan 8, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 6, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N99024C00041THE CUP OPERATION & MAINTENANCE SERVICES PROVIDES FOR THE SOLE 24-HOUR OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE OF ALL UTILITY PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT LOCATED IN THE CENTRAL UTILITY PLANT (CUP)… | Department of Health and Human Services | $14.1M | Sep 1, 2024 | Aug 31, 2029 |
| HHSN292201400001FIGF::OT::IGF OPERATIONS&MAINTENANCE OF THE CENTRAL UTILITY PLANT LOCATED AT RESEARCH TRIANGLE PARK, NORTH CAROLINA. PROJECT OFFICER: BENJAMIN HOCUTT | Department of Health and Human Services | $52.7M | Aug 21, 2014 | Jul 27, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 8, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 28, 2001 |
| Entity start | Feb 1, 1980 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221320 — Sewage Treatment Facilities | Not reported |
| 531311 — Residential Property Managers | Not reported |
| 531312 — Nonresidential Property Managers | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 925120 — Administration of Urban Planning and Community and Rural Development | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABDIEL PEREZ | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JESSICA ROGERS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ABDIEL PEREZ | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NESTOR BENAVIDES | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221320 — Sewage Treatment Facilities
- 531311 — Residential Property Managers
- 531312 — Nonresidential Property Managers
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 925120 — Administration of Urban Planning and Community and Rural Development
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit