Federal contractor profile

AYISA INVESTMENTS

UEI GTJTDF9FB5N9CAGE SNYP9

E

Overview

Legal name
AYISA INVESTMENTS
Registered location
JUBA, SDN
Primary NAICS
444180 — Other Building Material Dealers
Latest award activity
May 3, 2025
Read company summary

AYISA INVESTMENTS is associated with UEI GTJTDF9FB5N9 and CAGE SNYP9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $48.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Agency for International Development. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 444180 (Other Building Material Dealers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists JUBA, SDN.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$48.9K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 15, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
AYISA INVESTMENTS
UEI
GTJTDF9FB5N9
CAGE
SNYP9
Registered address
HAI TARAWA, JUBA, SDN
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
444180 — Other Building Material Dealers
SAM activation
Mar 24, 2025
Initial registration
Apr 20, 2023
Entity start
Oct 12, 2009
SAM updated
Mar 24, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 24, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $48,934 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS 423390); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 2699; PURCHASE VARIOUS CLEANING SUPPLIES FOR RESIDENTIAL COMPOUND Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$-9.7K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
72066823P001072699; PURCHASE VARIOUS CLEANING SUPPLIES FOR RESIDENTIAL COMPOUNDAgency for International Development$48.9KSep 21, 2023Sep 30, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 24, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationApr 20, 2023
Entity startOct 12, 2009
IndustryReported size status
444180 — Other Building Material DealersNot reported
541310 — Architectural ServicesNot reported
541320 — Landscape Architectural ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541360 — Geophysical Surveying and Mapping ServicesNot reported
541370 — Surveying and Mapping (except Geophysical) ServicesNot reported
541410 — Interior Design ServicesNot reported
541620 — Environmental Consulting ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MAGREAT KHAMIS LINOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MOSES SEBITElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 444180 — Other Building Material Dealers
  • 541310 — Architectural Services
  • 541320 — Landscape Architectural Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541360 — Geophysical Surveying and Mapping Services
  • 541370 — Surveying and Mapping (except Geophysical) Services
  • 541410 — Interior Design Services
  • 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

DPL DANPHIL GENERAL CONTRACTORS LTD

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

FOREIGN AWARDEES (UNDISCLOSED)

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ABOUBACAR MANE

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

EMAHA GENERAL CONSTRUCTION AND TRADING CO.LTD

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

WELMAS SERVICES LTD

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

BANARISS CONSTRUCTION & SUPPLY (AFRICA) CO. LTD

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About AYISA INVESTMENTS

Where is the company registered?

HAI TARAWA, JUBA, SDN

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit