Federal contractor profile
THOMPSON-GREENE INVESTMENTS L.L.C.
UEI GW36RAM62XD9CAGE 9NBX4
Overview
- Legal name
- THOMPSON-GREENE INVESTMENTS L.L.C.
- Also known as
- THOMPSON-GREENE INVESTMENTS LLC
- Registered location
- WASHINGTON, DC, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate
- Latest award activity
- Dec 23, 2025
Read company summary
THOMPSON-GREENE INVESTMENTS L.L.C. is associated with UEI GW36RAM62XD9 and CAGE 9NBX4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $256.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal; Other Building Equipment Contractors; All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 531390 (Other Activities Related to Real Estate). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WASHINGTON, DC, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- THOMPSON-GREENE INVESTMENTS L.L.C.
- Doing business as
- THOMPSON-GREENE INVESTMENTS LLC
- UEI
- GW36RAM62XD9
- CAGE
- 9NBX4
- Registered address
- 1629 K ST NW, WASHINGTON, DC, 20006, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate
- SAM activation
- Jan 1, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 28, 2023
- Entity start
- Jun 1, 2013
- SAM updated
- Jan 1, 2026
- Registration expires
- Dec 30, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911WN26PA005INSPECTION AND REPAIR SERVICES FOR EXISTING WET-PIPE FIRE SPRINKLER SYSTEMS | Department of Defense | $51.6K | Dec 23, 2025 | Feb 28, 2026 |
| FA440724P0008SERVICE TO CLEAN OIL WATER SEPARATORS (OWS) AND INLET GRATES AT VARIOUS LOCATIONS AT SCOTT AIR FORCE BASE. CONTRACTOR FURNISH ALL LABOR, TRANSPORTATION, MATERIALS, AND EQUIPMENT. | Department of Defense | $135.4K | Jul 1, 2024 | Sep 30, 2028 |
| 70Z03125PALAM0160USCG STATION HUMBOLDT BAY OVERHEAD DOOR REPLACEMENT | Department of Homeland Security | $13.9K | Sep 26, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 |
| 6923G225P000146NYS DOL MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR TO PROVIDE ALL SERVICES TO REMEDIATE MOLD FROM LAND HALL STORAGE RM (203) AND JONES HALL MECHANICAL RM. SEE ATTACHED SOW FOR ADDITIONAL DETAILS. | Department of Transportation | $16.9K | Aug 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 |
| 70Z03125PALAM0083REPAIR OF ELEVATOR IN BUILDING 55 ON COAST GUARD ISLAND | Department of Homeland Security | $39.2K | Jul 23, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 1, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 28, 2023 |
| Entity start | Jun 1, 2013 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 339950 — Sign Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 562112 — Hazardous Waste Collection | Not reported |
| 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal | Not reported |
| 562991 — Septic Tank and Related Services | Not reported |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRISTIAN GREENE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CHRISTIAN GREENE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 339950 — Sign Manufacturing
- 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 562112 — Hazardous Waste Collection
- 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal
- 562991 — Septic Tank and Related Services
- 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About THOMPSON-GREENE INVESTMENTS L.L.C.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal; 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors; 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services.
Recorded products and services: S222 — Waste Treatment and Storage; H312 — Inspection and Laboratory Services (except medical/dental): Fire Control Equipment; N059 — Installation of Equipment: Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components.
Examples from recent award records:
- INSPECTION AND REPAIR SERVICES FOR EXISTING WET-PIPE FIRE SPRINKLER SYSTEMS
- SERVICE TO CLEAN OIL WATER SEPARATORS (OWS) AND INLET GRATES AT VARIOUS LOCATIONS AT SCOTT AIR FORCE BASE. CONTRACTOR FURNISH ALL LABOR, TRANSPORTATION, MATERIALS, AND EQUIPMENT.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1629 K ST NW, WASHINGTON, District of Columbia 20006, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; Department of Homeland Security; Department of Transportation.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit