Federal contractor profile

DUBLIN EDT JV, LLC

UEI GZ2KL4QCNXL1CAGE 83K79

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
DUBLIN EDT JV, LLC
Also known as
DUBLIN EDT JV LLC
Registered location
MARIETTA, GA, USA
Primary NAICS
531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)
Latest award activity
Aug 28, 2026
Read company summary

DUBLIN EDT JV, LLC is associated with UEI GZ2KL4QCNXL1 and CAGE 83K79 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $1.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Engineering Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 531120 (Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MARIETTA, GA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.5M
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
DUBLIN EDT JV, LLC
Doing business as
DUBLIN EDT JV LLC
UEI
GZ2KL4QCNXL1
CAGE
83K79
Registered address
1705 ENTERPRISE WAY SE STE 200, MARIETTA, GA, 30067, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)
SAM activation
Jul 14, 2026
Initial registration
May 17, 2018
Entity start
May 14, 2018
SAM updated
Jul 14, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 13, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C24721C0148AE DESIGN MAIN KITCHEN AT BIRMINGHAM VAMCDepartment of Veterans Affairs$863.4KAug 24, 2021Sep 28, 2026
36C24724C0057AE DESIGN UPGRADE CATH LAB 1Department of Veterans Affairs$394.0KJul 8, 2024Feb 17, 2027
36C77623C0085EHRM TRAINING AND ADMIN SPACE SUPPORT-TUSCALOOSA, ALDepartment of Veterans Affairs$567.8KAug 14, 2023Jun 11, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

AE DESIGN MAIN KITCHEN AT BIRMINGHAM VAMC
Department of Veterans Affairs$863.4K obligationsEnds Sep 28, 2026
Recompete signal 80/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 80/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

AE DESIGN UPGRADE CATH LAB 1
Department of Veterans Affairs$394.0K obligationsEnds Feb 17, 2027
Recompete signal 75/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 75/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 14, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMay 17, 2018
Entity startMay 14, 2018

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)Not reported
531312 — Nonresidential Property ManagersNot reported
541310 — Architectural ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
FRED FATEMI PEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
EDMUND O'SHEAAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
FRED FATEMI PEElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
EDMUND O'SHEAAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)
  • 531312 — Nonresidential Property Managers
  • 541310 — Architectural Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
Registered products and services
  • C1DA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES
  • X1DA — LEASE/RENTAL OF HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

APOGEE CONSULTING GROUP, P.A.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
182 awards

TOLAND MIZELL MOLNAR LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
139 awards

SPEES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
111 awards

MILLER-REMICK, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
110 awards

DAV ENERGY SOLUTIONS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
96 awards

ABOVE GROUP INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
93 awards

SPUR DESIGN, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
88 awards

ANDERSON ENGINEERING OF MINNESOTA, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
83 awards

About DUBLIN EDT JV, LLC

Where is the company registered?

1705 ENTERPRISE WAY SE STE 200, MARIETTA, Georgia 30067, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit