Federal contractor profile

MARBURGER FARM DAIRY INC

UEI H8SKX8TH1X96CAGE 6NVG4

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
MARBURGER FARM DAIRY INC
Registered location
EVANS CITY, PA, USA
Primary NAICS
424430 — Dairy Product (except Dried or Canned) Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Jul 14, 2026
Read company summary

MARBURGER FARM DAIRY INC is associated with UEI H8SKX8TH1X96 and CAGE 6NVG4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $162.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Fluid Milk Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 424430 (Dairy Product (except Dried or Canned) Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists EVANS CITY, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$162.3K
Prime awards8
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
MARBURGER FARM DAIRY INC
UEI
H8SKX8TH1X96
CAGE
6NVG4
Registered address
1506 MARS EVANS CITY RD, EVANS CITY, PA, 16033, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
424430 — Dairy Product (except Dried or Canned) Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Jan 2, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 17, 2012
Entity start
Jan 1, 1938
SAM updated
Jan 2, 2026
Registration expires
Dec 31, 2026
Fiscal year end
Mar 31
Place of incorporation
PA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C24425N0733YEAR 1 TASK ORDER DAIRY IDIQ FOR ERIE VAMCDepartment of Veterans Affairs$16.0KApr 18, 2025Apr 17, 2026
36C24425D0051BUTLER DAIRY 5 YEAR IDIQDepartment of Veterans Affairs$120.0KApr 1, 2025Not available
36C24425D00665 YEAR DAIRY IDIQ FOR ERIE VAMCDepartment of Veterans Affairs$95.2KApr 18, 2025Not available
36C24425N0623BUTLER DAIRY 5 YEAR IDIQDepartment of Veterans Affairs$19.0KApr 1, 2025Mar 31, 2026
36C24426N0470YEAR 1 TASK ORDER DAIRY IDIQ FOR ERIE VAMCDepartment of Veterans Affairs$23.3KApr 18, 2026Apr 17, 2027
36C24426N0316YEAR 2 OF BUTLER DAIRY 5 YEAR IDIQDepartment of Veterans Affairs$24.0KApr 1, 2026Mar 31, 2027
123J1424C1712COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010061/4100030034/MILK 2% FRESH CTR-64 FL OZ,MILK 1% FRESH CTR-64 FL OZDepartment of Agriculture$54.2KMay 15, 2024Sep 4, 2024
123J1424C2283COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010207/4100030596/MILK 1% FRESH CTR-64 FL OZDepartment of Agriculture$25.8KAug 1, 2024Dec 18, 2024

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

YEAR 1 TASK ORDER DAIRY IDIQ FOR ERIE VAMC
Department of Veterans Affairs$23.3K obligationsEnds Apr 17, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

YEAR 2 OF BUTLER DAIRY 5 YEAR IDIQ
Department of Veterans Affairs$24.0K obligationsEnds Mar 31, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 17, 2012
Entity startJan 1, 1938

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
311511 — Fluid Milk ManufacturingNot reported
424430 — Dairy Product (except Dried or Canned) Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CARRIE MARBURGER-ROBBGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CARRIE MARBURGER-ROBBElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing
  • 424430 — Dairy Product (except Dried or Canned) Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

LARC INDUSTRIES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
50 awards

DFA DAIRY BRANDS FLUID, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
15 awards

UPSTATE NIAGARA COOPERATIVE, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
12 awards

CREAM-O-LAND DAIRY, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
11 awards

OLGA H BARRIOS

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
8 awards

PRAIRIE FARMS DAIRY INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
6 awards

TURNER HOLDINGS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
6 awards

HILAND DAIRY FOODS COMPANY, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
5 awards

About MARBURGER FARM DAIRY INC

Where is the company registered?

1506 MARS EVANS CITY RD, EVANS CITY, Pennsylvania 16033, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit