Federal contractor profile

KENNETH HAHN ARCHITECTS INC

UEI H9B9LE55G3A4CAGE 0XX81

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
KENNETH HAHN ARCHITECTS INC
Registered location
OMAHA, NE, USA
Primary NAICS
541310 — Architectural Services
Latest award activity
Aug 6, 2026
Read company summary

KENNETH HAHN ARCHITECTS INC is associated with UEI H9B9LE55G3A4 and CAGE 0XX81 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 44 prime awards totaling $15.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Engineering Services; Architectural Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541310 (Architectural Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists OMAHA, NE, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$15.3M
Prime awards44
Awards with future end dates11
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
KENNETH HAHN ARCHITECTS INC
UEI
H9B9LE55G3A4
CAGE
0XX81
Registered address
1343 S 75TH ST, OMAHA, NE, 68124, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541310 — Architectural Services
SAM activation
Jun 22, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 7, 2002
Entity start
Dec 4, 1990
SAM updated
Jun 22, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 17, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
47PG0223F0084EDWARD ZORINSKY FEDERAL BUILDING, 1616 CAPITOL AVE OMAHA, NE 68102-4908 WORK ORDER 15 IS ISSUED FOR ARCHITECTURAL BARRIERS ACT ACCESSIBILITY STANDARD COMPLAINT REMEDIATION (ABAAS).General Services Administration$131.2KSep 6, 2023Jun 8, 2026
47PG0221D0003AWARD: ARCHITECT ENGINEER IDIQ BASE CONTRACT FOR THE PRIMARY STATE OF NEBRASKA, INCLUDING THE CITIES OF COUNCIL BLUFFS AND SIOUX CITY, IOWA.General Services Administration$25.0MFeb 17, 2021Not available
47PD5126F0198HRUSKA FEDERAL COURTROOM LIGHTING DESIGN ROMAN L HRUSKA FEDERAL COURTHOUSE, 111 SOUTH 18TH PLAZA, OMAHA, NE 68102. (GENERAL SERVICES ADMINISTRATION).General Services Administration$109.5KJun 29, 2026Nov 26, 2026
W9128F25FA128DESIGN DPAA FORENSIC LABORATORY FACILITY AT OFFUTT AIR FORCE BASE, NEBRASKADepartment of Defense$3.8MAug 27, 2025Sep 17, 2026
W9128F23D0035AE MIL/CIV PROJECTS - USACE NWDDepartment of Defense$75.0MJun 6, 2023Not available
140P5321F0052SHORELINE STABILIZATIONDepartment of the Interior$438.7KSep 17, 2021Jul 31, 2024
FA452826F0022THIS DESIGN WILL TAKE THE PREVIOUSLY COMPLETED 100% DESIGN AND UPDATE TO MEET ALL CURRENT CODES, STANDARDS, AND REQUIREMENTS WHILE ALSO INCORPORATING SMALL ALTERATIONS PROPOSED…Department of Defense$118.0KMay 20, 2026Oct 26, 2026
W912DQ26FA070COMMISSIONING SERVICES FOR CHALLENGER DORM HALL AT WHITEMAN AIR FORCE BASE (WAFB), MISSOURIDepartment of Defense$32.6KMay 1, 2026Apr 30, 2029
FA452825F0052THE A-E DESIGN SERVICES INCLUDE, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, RECONSTRUCTION OF FLIGHTLINE DRIVE: STORM SEWER, DRAINAGE, SUBGRADE, PAVEMENTS, CURB, GUTTER, SIGNAGE, PAVEMENT MARKINGS, AND…Department of Defense$485.1KOct 1, 2025Jul 20, 2026
FA452823F0112DESIGN OF PROJECT TO REPAIR/REPLACE HVAC EQUIPMENT IN B1119.Department of Defense$315.0KAug 1, 2023Jun 30, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 22, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 7, 2002
Entity startDec 4, 1990

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
541310 — Architectural ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KENNETH J HAHNGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SELENA JORDANAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SELENA JORDANElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SELENA JORDANAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 541310 — Architectural Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
922 awards

AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
579 awards

SERCO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
370 awards

NOBLIS MSD LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
305 awards

CH2M HILL, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
290 awards

BURNS & MCDONNELL ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
289 awards

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
282 awards

RAYTHEON COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
257 awards

About KENNETH HAHN ARCHITECTS INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541330 — Engineering Services; 541310 — Architectural Services.

Recorded products and services: C219 — Other Architect and Engineering Services; C211 — Architect - Engineer Services (including landscaping, interior layout, and designing); C1AA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OFFICE BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1343 S 75TH ST, OMAHA, Nebraska 68124, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit