Federal contractor profile

NETRITION, INC.

UEI HFXAELGBHTF4CAGE 9AQZ8Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
NETRITION, INC.
Also known as
BARIATRICPAL
Registered location
ALBANY, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
456191 — Food (Health) Supplement Retailers
Latest award activity
Apr 3, 2025
Read company summary

NETRITION, INC. is associated with UEI HFXAELGBHTF4 and CAGE 9AQZ8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $106.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 456191 (Food (Health) Supplement Retailers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALBANY, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$106.2K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
NETRITION, INC.
Doing business as
BARIATRICPAL
UEI
HFXAELGBHTF4
CAGE
9AQZ8
Registered address
25 CORPORATE CIR STE 118, ALBANY, NY, 12203, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
456191 — Food (Health) Supplement Retailers
SAM activation
May 12, 2026
Initial registration
May 3, 2022
Entity start
Jun 5, 1998
SAM updated
May 12, 2026
Registration expires
May 11, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $106,207 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing (NAICS 325412); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: PHARMACEUTICALS 766-25-2-400-0531 -MULTIVITAMINS Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$106.2K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C77025P0159PHARMACEUTICALS 766-25-2-400-0531 -MULTIVITAMINSDepartment of Veterans Affairs$32.2KApr 3, 2025Apr 17, 2025
36C77025P0053TWO LINE PHARMDepartment of Veterans Affairs$74.0KDec 12, 2024Dec 23, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 12, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationMay 3, 2022
Entity startJun 5, 1998

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant WholesalersNot reported
456110 — Pharmacies and Drug RetailersNot reported
456191 — Food (Health) Supplement RetailersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ALEX BRECHERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ALEX BRECHERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
  • 456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers
  • 456191 — Food (Health) Supplement Retailers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SIRTEX MEDICAL INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

THE JANZ CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICALS AMERICA, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ASE DIRECT, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DENVER SOLUTIONS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

About NETRITION, INC.

Where is the company registered?

25 CORPORATE CIR STE 118, ALBANY, New York 12203, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit