Overview
- Legal name
- MILLER ELECTRIC COMPANY INC.
- Also known as
- PEC CONTRACTING & ENGINEERING
- Registered location
- RENO, NV, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Aug 28, 2026
Read company summary
MILLER ELECTRIC COMPANY INC. is associated with UEI HGLNE7Q7TE27 and CAGE 6UG82 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 87 prime awards totaling $32.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists RENO, NV, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MILLER ELECTRIC COMPANY INC.
- Doing business as
- PEC CONTRACTING & ENGINEERING
- UEI
- HGLNE7Q7TE27
- CAGE
- 6UG82
- Registered address
- 3945 GLEN ST, RENO, NV, 89502, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Dec 9, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jan 31, 2013
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 2010
- SAM updated
- Mar 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Dec 5, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NV, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PD5526C0031SENATOR ROSEN OFFICE WALL AT THE BRT USCH IN RENO, NV. | General Services Administration | $48.3K | Aug 28, 2026 | Jan 25, 2027 |
| 47PD5526C0033N NV ASPHALT AND CONCRETE REPAIRS IN RENO AND CARSON CITY NV AT CCY USCH/FB, BRT USCH, AND CC FB. | General Services Administration | $179.5K | Aug 27, 2026 | Mar 25, 2027 |
| 140F0822D0092MULTIPLE-AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACTS (MATOC) FOR ALT/REPAIR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES FOR THE CONTINENTAL US AND HAWAII IN ANY STATE OR US TERRITORY FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF INTERIOR… | Department of the Interior | $500 | Jan 1, 2022 | Not available |
| W911SA26FA208THE PURPOSE OF THIS TASK ORDER IS TO MAKE ELECTRICAL UPGRADES AT THE BOWLING ALLEY AT FORT HUNTER LIGGETT. | Department of Defense | $176.0K | Jun 14, 2026 | Jun 13, 2027 |
| W911SA26FA116BUCKEYE JOC TASK ORDER | Department of Defense | $167.7K | Mar 25, 2026 | Mar 24, 2027 |
| FA487726F0164CONFERENCE ROOM RENO | Department of Defense | $72.5K | May 29, 2026 | Oct 31, 2026 |
| FA466425D0004SEE STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) SPECIFICATIONS UNDER SECTION J, ATTACHMENT 01 | Department of Defense | $10.0M | Jul 1, 2025 | Not available |
| N6247326F0385THE GENERAL INTENT OF THIS SCOPE OF WORK IS TO IMPROVE COMFORT AND LIVING CONDITIONS FOR BARRACKS (BEQ) OCCUPANTS BY INSTALLING TWO (2) BOTTLE FILL WATER FOUNTAINS ON ALL THREE… | Department of Defense | $136.1K | May 21, 2026 | May 21, 2027 |
| W911SA23D2006FHL JOC FIVE YEAR ORDERING PERIOD | Department of Defense | $10.0M | May 15, 2023 | Not available |
| FA466425F0004SEE STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) SPECIFICATIONS UNDER SECTION J, ATTACHMENT 01 | Department of Defense | $876.1K | Jul 8, 2025 | Nov 20, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 31, 2013 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 2010 |
Expires Jan 21, 2026
SAM public SBA certification fieldsExpires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221115 — Wind Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221118 — Other Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221122 — Electric Power Distribution | Not reported |
| 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems | Not reported |
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANNABELLE MILLER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANNABELLE MILLER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
- 221115 — Wind Electric Power Generation
- 221118 — Other Electric Power Generation
- 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
- 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 562910 — Remediation Services
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
- 6105 — Motors, Electrical
- 6110 — Electrical Control Equipment
- 6117 — Solar Electric Power Systems
- 6145 — Wire and Cable, Electrical
- 6210 — Indoor and Outdoor Electric Lighting Fixtures
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About MILLER ELECTRIC COMPANY INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors.
Recorded products and services: Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Z2BG — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF ELECTRONIC AND COMMUNICATIONS FACILITIES; Z2AZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- SENATOR ROSEN OFFICE WALL AT THE BRT USCH IN RENO, NV.
- N NV ASPHALT AND CONCRETE REPAIRS IN RENO AND CARSON CITY NV AT CCY USCH/FB, BRT USCH, AND CC FB.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
3945 GLEN ST, RENO, Nevada 89502, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; Department of Agriculture; General Services Administration.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit