Federal contractor profile

JEFFERY HUGHES

UEI HKGPYL2GDRX3CAGE 1ERS5

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
JEFFERY HUGHES
Registered location
MUNFORD, AL, USA
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
Latest award activity
Jun 4, 2026
Read company summary

JEFFERY HUGHES is associated with UEI HKGPYL2GDRX3 and CAGE 1ERS5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 14 prime awards totaling $200.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Hardware Manufacturing; Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MUNFORD, AL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$200.0K
Prime awards14
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
JEFFERY HUGHES
UEI
HKGPYL2GDRX3
CAGE
1ERS5
Registered address
270 1ST AVE S, MUNFORD, AL, 36268, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
SAM activation
Sep 4, 2025
Initial registration
Dec 11, 2001
Entity start
Nov 24, 1997
SAM updated
Sep 4, 2025
Registration expires
Sep 3, 2026
Fiscal year end
Jan 24
Place of incorporation
AL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 14 awards and $200,003 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Hardware Manufacturing (NAICS 332510); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8512158553!EYE,TOWBAR,AIRCRAFT Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$44.1K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 14 of 14 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE8E926P10148512158553!EYE,TOWBAR,AIRCRAFTDepartment of Defense$10.0KJun 4, 2026Oct 2, 2026
SPE7L126P55418512005448!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$398May 27, 2026Aug 25, 2026
SPE7L126V97798512111831!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$225May 13, 2026Aug 11, 2026
SPE7L126V86508512066790!BRACKET,DOUBLE ANGLDepartment of Defense$3.7KApr 27, 2026Jul 27, 2026
SPE8ED26P06538511992883!PLATFORM,FRAME ASSEDepartment of Defense$6.5KMar 20, 2026Jul 20, 2026
SPE7L126P52058511981470!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$765Mar 18, 2026Jun 16, 2026
SPE7L126P45228511936646!PLATE,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$824Feb 23, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE8ED26P03778511856857!PLATFORM,FRAME ASSEDepartment of Defense$4.7KJan 13, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE8E926V05248511828224!SUPPORT,STAIR,AIRCRDepartment of Defense$6.0KDec 19, 2025Apr 20, 2026
SPE8ED26P02718511798878!BOX,SMALL PARTSDepartment of Defense$4.6KDec 8, 2025Apr 7, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedSep 4, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationDec 11, 2001
Entity startNov 24, 1997

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
811198 — All Other Automotive Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JEFFERY HUGHESGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHARLES CLARKSONAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JEFF HUGHESElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHARLES CLARKSONAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 811198 — All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

A.G.H. INDUSTRIES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

HAMILTON SUNDSTRAND CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

GOVPARTS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

SKURKA AEROSPACE INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About JEFFERY HUGHES

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; 322211 — Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5340 — Hardware; 1730 — Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment; 8115 — Boxes, Cartons, and Crates.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

270 1ST AVE S, MUNFORD, Alabama 36268, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit