Federal contractor profile
COURAGEOUS LEADERSHIP ALLIANCE, INC.
UEI HM8BC9HK6E47CAGE 8FYL6Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- COURAGEOUS LEADERSHIP ALLIANCE, INC.
- Registered location
- GAITHERSBURG, MD, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- Jul 7, 2026
Read company summary
COURAGEOUS LEADERSHIP ALLIANCE, INC. is associated with UEI HM8BC9HK6E47 and CAGE 8FYL6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $213.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Energy. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GAITHERSBURG, MD, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- COURAGEOUS LEADERSHIP ALLIANCE, INC.
- UEI
- HM8BC9HK6E47
- CAGE
- 8FYL6
- Registered address
- 12 S SUMMIT AVE STE 100-A2, GAITHERSBURG, MD, 20877, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Mar 20, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 30, 2019
- Entity start
- Apr 23, 2019
- SAM updated
- Mar 20, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 18, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MD, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRAA25D002TFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $500.0K | Dec 12, 2024 | Not available |
| 89503026FWA401131THE LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM TRAINING COURSE ON THE TOPIC OF INSIGHTS DISCOVERY FY26 | Department of Energy | $188.7K | Feb 20, 2026 | Feb 20, 2027 |
| FA330026P0015FY26 PKB FIRST SERGEANT ACADEMY GUEST SPEAKER HUMAN CENTERED LEADERSHIP IAW THE ATTACHED SOW. | Department of Defense | $24.5K | Feb 23, 2026 | Feb 22, 2031 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 20, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 30, 2019 |
| Entity start | Apr 23, 2019 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check Services | Not reported |
| 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TODD SIMMONS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TODD SIMMONS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| Published business contact | Published business phone | 719-661-9104 | Source | Sep 9, 2026 |
Registered industries
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
- 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check Services
- 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About COURAGEOUS LEADERSHIP ALLIANCE, INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training.
Recorded products and services: R499 — Other Professional Services; U001 — Lectures For Training; R704 — Auditing Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT
- THE LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM TRAINING COURSE ON THE TOPIC OF INSIGHTS DISCOVERY FY26
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
12 S SUMMIT AVE STE 100-A2, GAITHERSBURG, Maryland 20877, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Energy; Department of Defense; General Services Administration.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit