Overview
- Legal name
- FRONT STREET CLINIC
- Registered location
- POULSBO, WA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists
- Latest award activity
- Apr 30, 2026
Read company summary
FRONT STREET CLINIC is associated with UEI HMZDTMK2LK68 and CAGE 1GFS0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $6.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 621112 (Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists). Its public SAM.gov registration lists POULSBO, WA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- FRONT STREET CLINIC
- UEI
- HMZDTMK2LK68
- CAGE
- 1GFS0
- Registered address
- 20174 FRONT STNE, POULSBO, WA, 98370, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists
- SAM activation
- Feb 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 1, 2001
- Entity start
- Apr 1, 1988
- SAM updated
- Feb 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0040625P0385CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST, MEDICAL SERVICES SUPPORT | Department of Defense | $7.0K | May 1, 2025 | Apr 30, 2030 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 1, 2001 |
| Entity start | Apr 1, 1988 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists | Not reported |
| 621330 — Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANTONE PRYOR | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| OLGA POPACH | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANTONE PRYOR | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| OLGA POPACH | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists
- 621330 — Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians)
Registered products and services
- Q519 — Behavioral and Mental Health
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About FRONT STREET CLINIC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists.
Recorded products and services: R497 — Personal Services Contracts.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
20174 FRONT STNE, POULSBO, Washington 98370, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit