Federal contractor profile

DENTECH, INC

UEI HQK7CWQECCJ7CAGE 1GDF2Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
DENTECH, INC
Registered location
DENVER, PA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
Latest award activity
Apr 16, 2026
Read company summary

DENTECH, INC is associated with UEI HQK7CWQECCJ7 and CAGE 1GDF2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $32.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; Facilities Support Services; Machine Shops. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238220 (Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DENVER, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$32.5K
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
DENTECH, INC
UEI
HQK7CWQECCJ7
CAGE
1GDF2
Registered address
1975 NORTH READING ROAD, DENVER, PA, 17517, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
SAM activation
Jan 12, 2026
Initial registration
Aug 15, 2001
Entity start
Jul 1, 1985
SAM updated
Jan 12, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 8, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
PA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N0017326P5064DUST COLLECTOR REPAIR SERVICEDepartment of Defense$3.2KApr 24, 2026Jul 27, 2026
N0018924P0148TORIT DUST COLLECTOR SEMIANNUAL INSPECTION BASE YEAR POP: 14 APR 2024 13 APR 2025Department of Defense$9.3KApr 14, 2024Apr 13, 2028
N0017324P5317DESIGN, MECHANICAL INSTALLATION & BALANCDepartment of Defense$20.0KFeb 23, 2024May 20, 2024

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 12, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationAug 15, 2001
Entity startJul 1, 1985

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238290 — Other Building Equipment ContractorsNot reported
332322 — Sheet Metal Work ManufacturingNot reported
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
STEVEN G RAPPGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MIKE ZOOKAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
STEVEN G RAPPElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KIM KINGAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
  • 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AKTARIUS LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
74 awards

KOMAN SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
57 awards

KASER MECHANICAL LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
51 awards

TEAMGOV, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
51 awards

CAPITAL BRAND GROUP LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
50 awards

KEKOLU CONTRACTING, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
50 awards

MECHWORKS MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
35 awards

HI-M. SOLUTEK

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
34 awards

About DENTECH, INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; 561210 — Facilities Support Services; 332710 — Machine Shops.

Recorded products and services: J045 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment; J041 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Air Circulating Equipment; J049 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Maintenance and Repair Shop Equipment.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1975 NORTH READING ROAD, DENVER, Pennsylvania 17517, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit