Federal contractor profile
ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC.
UEI HVNNPLMQ2LY8CAGE 3HAW6Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC.
- Registered location
- ATLANTA, GA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 611420 — Computer Training
- Latest award activity
- Not available
Read company summary
ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC. is associated with UEI HVNNPLMQ2LY8 and CAGE 3HAW6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611420 (Computer Training). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ATLANTA, GA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC.
- UEI
- HVNNPLMQ2LY8
- CAGE
- 3HAW6
- Registered address
- 5600 ROSWELL RD STE F270, ATLANTA, GA, 30342, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 611420 — Computer Training
- SAM activation
- Mar 3, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 12, 2003
- Entity start
- Jun 11, 1994
- SAM updated
- Mar 3, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 1, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- GA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
No matching records in the loaded data.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 3, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 12, 2003 |
| Entity start | Jun 11, 1994 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 611420 — Computer Training | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools | Not reported |
| 611691 — Exam Preparation and Tutoring | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MOSY FORD | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MOSY FORD | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MOSY FORD | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MOSY FORD | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 611420 — Computer Training
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
- 611691 — Exam Preparation and Tutoring
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit