Expires May 14, 2032
SAM public SBA certification fieldsOverview
- Legal name
- LION HEART ELECTRIC CORP.
- Also known as
- LION HEART ELECTRIC CORP
- Registered location
- BRONX, NY, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Aug 29, 2025
Read company summary
LION HEART ELECTRIC CORP. is associated with UEI HXCWWU64U7E5 and CAGE 7WGT0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $953.8K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238210 (Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BRONX, NY, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- LION HEART ELECTRIC CORP.
- Doing business as
- LION HEART ELECTRIC CORP
- UEI
- HXCWWU64U7E5
- CAGE
- 7WGT0
- Registered address
- 1439 BASSETT AVE, BRONX, NY, 10461, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- SAM activation
- Jul 22, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 27, 2017
- Entity start
- Jul 28, 2016
- SAM updated
- Jul 22, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 21, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NY, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z07925CISD10001ALEXANDRIA UPS REPLACEMENT | Department of Homeland Security | $953.8K | Sep 1, 2025 | Aug 31, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 22, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 27, 2017 |
| Entity start | Jul 28, 2016 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221122 — Electric Power Distribution | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JUSTIN EATON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JUSTIN EATON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About LION HEART ELECTRIC CORP.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing.
Recorded products and services: N059 — Installation of Equipment: Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1439 BASSETT AVE, BRONX, New York 10461, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Homeland Security.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit