Overview
- Legal name
- ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES INC
- Registered location
- FORT COLLINS, CO, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Dec 23, 2024
Read company summary
ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES INC is associated with UEI HXR5NBG4QYC7 and CAGE 1TC87 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $30.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334413 (Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FORT COLLINS, CO, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES INC
- UEI
- HXR5NBG4QYC7
- CAGE
- 1TC87
- Registered address
- 1625 SHARP POINT DR, FORT COLLINS, CO, 80525, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Feb 2, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 17, 2002
- Entity start
- Jul 5, 1981
- SAM updated
- Feb 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 2, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CO, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0017325P1123RF POWERSUPPLY/MATCHING NETWORK | Department of Defense | $30.0K | Dec 23, 2024 | Jul 31, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 17, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jul 5, 1981 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONNA MCKECHNIE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DONNA MCKECHNIE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit