Federal contractor profile

THE GARLAND COMPANY, INC.

UEI HY14EPYYSZC5CAGE 01UW1Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
THE GARLAND COMPANY, INC.
Also known as
GARLAND DBS INC
Registered location
CLEVELAND, OH, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
324122 — Asphalt Shingle and Coating Materials Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

THE GARLAND COMPANY, INC. is associated with UEI HY14EPYYSZC5 and CAGE 01UW1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 324122 (Asphalt Shingle and Coating Materials Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CLEVELAND, OH, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Nov 2, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
THE GARLAND COMPANY, INC.
Doing business as
GARLAND DBS INC
UEI
HY14EPYYSZC5
CAGE
01UW1
Registered address
3800 E 91ST ST, CLEVELAND, OH, 44105, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
324122 — Asphalt Shingle and Coating Materials Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jan 12, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 22, 2002
Entity start
Apr 28, 1988
SAM updated
Jan 12, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 8, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
OH, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 12, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 22, 2002
Entity startApr 28, 1988

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
321918 — Other Millwork (including Flooring)Not reported
324122 — Asphalt Shingle and Coating Materials ManufacturingNot reported
325510 — Paint and Coating ManufacturingNot reported
325520 — Adhesive ManufacturingNot reported
326122 — Plastics Pipe and Pipe Fitting ManufacturingNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SUZANNE SCARPINOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BRIAN LAMBERTAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SUZANNE SCARPINOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JORDAN TRIMBLEAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 321918 — Other Millwork (including Flooring)
  • 324122 — Asphalt Shingle and Coating Materials Manufacturing
  • 325510 — Paint and Coating Manufacturing
  • 325520 — Adhesive Manufacturing
  • 326122 — Plastics Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About THE GARLAND COMPANY, INC.

Where is the company registered?

3800 E 91ST ST, CLEVELAND, Ohio 44105, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit