Federal contractor profile

EMPIRE LAUNDRY MACHINERY, INC

UEI J18PRNENYRR9CAGE 7FTH1Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
EMPIRE LAUNDRY MACHINERY, INC
Also known as
EMPIRE MACHINERY
Registered location
PALMYRA, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Aug 19, 2025
Read company summary

EMPIRE LAUNDRY MACHINERY, INC is associated with UEI J18PRNENYRR9 and CAGE 7FTH1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $15.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Major Household Appliance Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335220 (Major Household Appliance Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PALMYRA, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$15.3K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
EMPIRE LAUNDRY MACHINERY, INC
Doing business as
EMPIRE MACHINERY
UEI
J18PRNENYRR9
CAGE
7FTH1
Registered address
612 E MAIN ST, PALMYRA, NY, 14522, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jun 23, 2026
Initial registration
Aug 14, 2015
Entity start
Sep 6, 2007
SAM updated
Jun 23, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 16, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $15,299 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Major Household Appliance Manufacturing (NAICS 335220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 65 LB. CAPACITY (9.7 CU. FT. BASKET) COMMERCIAL GRADE WASHER/EXTRACTOR Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$15.3K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA667025P000265 LB. CAPACITY (9.7 CU. FT. BASKET) COMMERCIAL GRADE WASHER/EXTRACTORDepartment of Defense$15.3KJul 25, 2025Nov 22, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 23, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationAug 14, 2015
Entity startSep 6, 2007

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
335220 — Major Household Appliance ManufacturingNot reported
423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CAILIN KUKUVKAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CAILIN KUKUVKAElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing
  • 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

MITSUWA SANGYO KK

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DAIGGER SCIENTIFIC INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

LASER PLUS IMAGING, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CARP INDUSTRIES CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ROOM HOUSE S.R.L. SEMPLIFICATA

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

GIGA, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About EMPIRE LAUNDRY MACHINERY, INC

Where is the company registered?

612 E MAIN ST, PALMYRA, New York 14522, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit