Federal contractor profile

TRUENORTH, LLC

UEI J24MW8EKHC15CAGE 5JN13Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
TRUENORTH, LLC
Also known as
TRUENORTH LLC
Registered location
CHURCHVILLE, MD, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Latest award activity
Jul 22, 2026
Read company summary

TRUENORTH, LLC is associated with UEI J24MW8EKHC15 and CAGE 5JN13 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $2.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Small Business Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHURCHVILLE, MD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.1M
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
TRUENORTH, LLC
Doing business as
TRUENORTH LLC
UEI
J24MW8EKHC15
CAGE
5JN13
Registered address
2814 WESLEYAN DR, CHURCHVILLE, MD, 21028, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
SAM activation
May 5, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 18, 2009
Entity start
Apr 21, 1999
SAM updated
May 5, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 23, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MD, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $2,075,689 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services (NAICS 541611); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: CREDIT RISK SCORING AND PORTFOLIO ANALYSIS SERVICES COVID FOR THE OFFICE OF CAPITAL ACCESS, SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$1.0M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
73351023F0061CREDIT RISK SCORING AND PORTFOLIO ANALYSIS SERVICES COVID FOR THE OFFICE OF CAPITAL ACCESS, SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION.Small Business Administration$680.2KSep 30, 2023Sep 29, 2024
73351024F0056FUNDS FOR CREDIT SCORING AND RISK ANALYSIS SERVICES IN RESPONSE TO COVID-19 ACTIVITIES. PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: 09/30/2024 TO 09/29/2025.Small Business Administration$661.1KSep 30, 2024Jul 14, 2025
73351023F0059CREDIT RISK SCORING AND PORTFOLIO ANALYSIS SERVICES IN RESPONSE TO ONGOING DISASTER ACTIVITIES FOR THE OFFICE OF CAPITAL ACCESS, SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION.Small Business Administration$362.9KSep 30, 2023Sep 29, 2024
73351024F0057OPTION YEAR 3 FOR CREDIT SCORING AND RISK ANALYSIS FOR DISASTER IN RESPONSE TO ONGOING DISASTER ACTIVITIES (NON-COVID). PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: 09/30/2024 TO 09/29/2025.General Services Administration$371.5KSep 30, 2024Sep 29, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 5, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 18, 2009
Entity startApr 21, 1999

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related ServicesNot reported
522310 — Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan BrokersNot reported
541511 — Custom Computer Programming ServicesNot reported
541512 — Computer Systems Design ServicesNot reported
541513 — Computer Facilities Management ServicesNot reported
541519 — Other Computer Related ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MARCY SCULLEYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PATRICK RICHARDSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
  • 522310 — Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers
  • 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
  • 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
  • 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services
  • 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

FEDWRITERS, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

FI CONSULTING, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
17 awards

IVY PLANNING GROUP LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

2M RESEARCH SERVICES LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

GUIDEHOUSE INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

RER SOLUTIONS, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

About TRUENORTH, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services.

Recorded products and services: B547 — Accounting/Financial Management Studies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2814 WESLEYAN DR, CHURCHVILLE, Maryland 21028, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit