Federal contractor profile
DB TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
UEI J5RVJUFMYJD3CAGE 9DU17
Overview
- Legal name
- DB TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
- Registered location
- HANCEVILLE, AL, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Sep 23, 2025
Read company summary
DB TECHNOLOGIES, LLC is associated with UEI J5RVJUFMYJD3 and CAGE 9DU17 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $200.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Energy. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Specialized Design Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 326130 (Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HANCEVILLE, AL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 17, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DB TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
- UEI
- J5RVJUFMYJD3
- CAGE
- 9DU17
- Registered address
- 500 ARKADELPHIA RD SW, HANCEVILLE, AL, 35077, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- May 1, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 20, 2022
- Entity start
- Nov 6, 2019
- SAM updated
- May 1, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 29, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- AL, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $200,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Specialized Design Services (NAICS 541490); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF AN OUTER POLYMER LAYER/LINER FOR NATURAL GAS PIPELINE Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $100.0K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Energy | $200.0K | 2 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | $200.0K | 2 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541490 — Other Specialized Design Services | $200.0K | 2 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| R425 — Engineering and Technical Services | $200.0K | 2 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $200.0K | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| OR | $200.0K | 2 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $200.0K | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 89243325PFE000932SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF AN OUTER POLYMER LAYER/LINER FOR NATURAL GAS PIPELINE | Department of Energy | $100.0K | Oct 1, 2025 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| 89243323PFE000648SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF AN OUTER POLYMER LAYER/LINER FOR NATURAL GAS PIPELINE | Department of Energy | $100.0K | Aug 3, 2023 | Sep 2, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 1, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 20, 2022 |
| Entity start | Nov 6, 2019 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 313220 — Narrow Fabric Mills and Schiffli Machine Embroidery | Not reported |
| 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID J BRANSCOMB | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID J BRANSCOMB | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 313220 — Narrow Fabric Mills and Schiffli Machine Embroidery
- 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit