Federal contractor profile
JBA CONTAINERS LLC
UEI J76MB4WEGK88CAGE 9U9B0
Overview
- Legal name
- JBA CONTAINERS LLC
- Registered location
- WILLINGBORO, NJ, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 332439 — Other Metal Container Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 22, 2026
Read company summary
JBA CONTAINERS LLC is associated with UEI J76MB4WEGK88 and CAGE 9U9B0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $149.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Plastics Material and Resin Manufacturing; Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332439 (Other Metal Container Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WILLINGBORO, NJ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- JBA CONTAINERS LLC
- UEI
- J76MB4WEGK88
- CAGE
- 9U9B0
- Registered address
- 94 COUNTRY CLUB RD, WILLINGBORO, NJ, 08046, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332439 — Other Metal Container Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Mar 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 8, 2024
- Entity start
- Mar 3, 2024
- SAM updated
- Mar 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 14, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NJ, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140R4025P0088MRG SFD MOBILE OFFICE UNIT | Department of the Interior | $29.5K | Aug 27, 2025 | Apr 22, 2026 |
| N6449824P53333/4 INCH VENT CORE TUBING X 200FT ROLL | Department of Defense | $120.0K | Sep 6, 2024 | Jul 25, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 8, 2024 |
| Entity start | Mar 3, 2024 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 322211 — Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332439 — Other Metal Container Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOSE A CABRERA TORRES | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOSE A CABRERA TORRES | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 322211 — Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box Manufacturing
- 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing
- 332439 — Other Metal Container Manufacturing
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
- 8145 — Specialized Shipping and Storage Containers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit