Federal contractor profile

INNOX LLC

UEI J8LENANZKQ25CAGE 82XV5

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
INNOX LLC
Registered location
MC LEAN, VA, USA
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Feb 15, 2026
Read company summary

INNOX LLC is associated with UEI J8LENANZKQ25 and CAGE 82XV5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $16.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MC LEAN, VA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$16.2M
Prime awards6
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
INNOX LLC
UEI
J8LENANZKQ25
CAGE
82XV5
Registered address
7950 JONES BRANCH DR, MC LEAN, VA, 22102, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Jan 27, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 2, 2018
Entity start
Mar 29, 2018
SAM updated
Jan 27, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 24, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
VA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 6 awards and $16,249,700 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: X002 1764330 -- MWR-INTERIOR RE-MODELING OF 11D Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$4.8M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 6 of 6 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N3319124F4017X002 1764330 -- MWR-INTERIOR RE-MODELING OF 11DDepartment of Defense$565.0KNov 17, 2023Apr 23, 2026
N3319123F4373X003 WWTP UPGRADES & RENOVATION BASE CONSTRUCTION AWARDDepartment of Defense$2.5MSep 15, 2023Apr 9, 2026
N3319123F4378PRIME POWER GENERATOR ENGINE REPLACEMENT AND MINODepartment of Defense$2.6MSep 14, 2023Apr 24, 2026
N3319124F4296CNIC- 601 PP3 SWITCH GEAR EXPANSION AND FIRE SUPPRESSION FORDepartment of Defense$5.9MAug 27, 2024May 30, 2026
N3319125F6108THE PROJECT INTENDS TO REPLACE THE 160KVA EATON 9390-160 UPS, UPS BATTERY AND BATTERY MONITORING SYSTEMS IN BLDG. 667 WITHIN COMPOUND 650 AND BUILDING 315. THE PROJECT INCLUDES A…Department of Defense$1.2MJul 30, 2025Apr 7, 2026
N3319125F6127REMOVE EXISTING SUBSTATION LOCATED AT BUILDING S104, DESIGN AND INSTALL NEW SUBSTATION AT BUILDING S104, AND INTEGRATE IN THE LOCAL GRID TO SUPPORT MISSION CRITICAL OPERATION…Department of Defense$3.5MAug 14, 2025Jul 30, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 27, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationApr 2, 2018
Entity startMar 29, 2018

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
HAMEED RASHEEDYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
HAMEED RASHEEDYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

JM CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

EMTA INSAAT TAAHHUT VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

SPECIALIZED TESTING AND CONSTRUCTION, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CH2M HILL CONSTRUCTORS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CHENEGA ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN SOLUTIONS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

PRIME ONE GROUP GENERAL TRADING AND CONTRACTING COMPANY WLL

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About INNOX LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2AZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS; N061 — Installation of Equipment: Electric Wire, and Power and Distribution Equipment; Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

7950 JONES BRANCH DR, MC LEAN, Virginia 22102, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit