Federal contractor profile

NAVRONGO HEALTH RESEARCH CENTER

UEI J8YKNE9EMD25CAGE SJP37Company website ↗

E

Overview

Legal name
NAVRONGO HEALTH RESEARCH CENTER
Registered location
NAVRONGO, GHA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
621511 — Medical Laboratories
Latest award activity
May 12, 2026
Read company summary

NAVRONGO HEALTH RESEARCH CENTER is associated with UEI J8YKNE9EMD25 and CAGE SJP37 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $133.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 621511 (Medical Laboratories). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NAVRONGO, GHA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$133.3K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
NAVRONGO HEALTH RESEARCH CENTER
UEI
J8YKNE9EMD25
CAGE
SJP37
Registered address
UPPER EAST REGION, NAVRONGO, GHA
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
621511 — Medical Laboratories
SAM activation
Jul 22, 2025
Initial registration
Sep 17, 2010
Entity start
Jan 1, 1989
SAM updated
Jul 22, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 22, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N6817124P0089ADMIN/RESEARCH SUPPORT VECTORDepartment of Defense$133.3KAug 9, 2024Sep 28, 2027

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

ADMIN/RESEARCH SUPPORT VECTOR
Department of Defense$133.3K obligationsEnds Sep 28, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 22, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationSep 17, 2010
Entity startJan 1, 1989
IndustryReported size status
621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)Not reported
621511 — Medical LaboratoriesNot reported
813211 — Grantmaking FoundationsNot reported
813219 — Other Grantmaking and Giving ServicesNot reported
813920 — Professional OrganizationsNot reported
813990 — Other Similar Organizations (except Business, Professional, Labor, and Political Organizations)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
PATRICK O. ANSAHGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PATRICK O ANSAHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)
  • 621511 — Medical Laboratories
  • 813211 — Grantmaking Foundations
  • 813219 — Other Grantmaking and Giving Services
  • 813920 — Professional Organizations
  • 813990 — Other Similar Organizations (except Business, Professional, Labor, and Political Organizations)
Registered products and services
  • AN22 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH RESEARCH AND TRAINING; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AN24 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH RESEARCH AND TRAINING; R&D ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES
  • AN41 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE - OTHER; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AN42 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE - OTHER; APPLIED RESEARCH

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

THE JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY APPLIED PHYSICS LABORATORY LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
892 awards

THE PENNSYLVANIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
376 awards

GEORGIA TECH APPLIED RESEARCH CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
207 awards

PHYSICAL SCIENCES INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
147 awards

BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
131 awards

LEIDOS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
119 awards

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
104 awards

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA INSTITUTE OF APPLIED ENGINEERING, INCORPORATED

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
103 awards

About NAVRONGO HEALTH RESEARCH CENTER

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).

Recorded products and services: AN42 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE - OTHER; APPLIED RESEARCH.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

UPPER EAST REGION, NAVRONGO, GHA

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit