Federal contractor profile

WEBB CONSTRUCTION GROUP INC

UEI JDCEF88JCB35CAGE 1E7Q1Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
WEBB CONSTRUCTION GROUP INC
Registered location
COLUMBUS, GA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
May 4, 2026
Read company summary

WEBB CONSTRUCTION GROUP INC is associated with UEI JDCEF88JCB35 and CAGE 1E7Q1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 16 prime awards totaling $15.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists COLUMBUS, GA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$15.7M
Prime awards16
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
WEBB CONSTRUCTION GROUP INC
UEI
JDCEF88JCB35
CAGE
1E7Q1
Registered address
3200 2ND AVENUE, COLUMBUS, GA, 31904, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Jan 27, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 25, 2001
Entity start
Jan 1, 1970
SAM updated
Jan 27, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 23, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W911SF20D0004MAIDIQ CONSTRUCTION FORT BENNINGDepartment of Defense$280.0MFeb 6, 2020Not available
W911SF24F0173REPAIR HVAC SYSTEM B4200Department of Defense$653.8KSep 23, 2024Apr 20, 2026
W911SF24F0171REPAIR ROOFS B2750, 2751Department of Defense$521.2KSep 20, 2024Feb 16, 2026
W911SF24F0176MECHANICAL/PLUMBING/ELECTRICAL/FIRE PROTDepartment of Defense$1.7MSep 25, 2024Jan 28, 2026
W911SF25FA072IAW ATTACHED SOW: THE CONTRACTOR WILL STRIP THE EXISTING EXTERIOR PAINT OFF FOUR AIRCRAFT HANGAR DOORS AT BLDG 2446 AND THE TWO AIRCRAFT HANGAR DOORS AT BLDG 2491 TO REPAIR THE…Department of Defense$1.3MSep 17, 2025May 15, 2026
W911SF25FA050THIS PROJECT IS A COMPREHENSIVE UPGRADE OF THE EXISTING HVAC CONTROL SYSTEMS IN EACH BUILDING, INCLUDING REPLACING EXISTING CONTROLLERS WITH DISTECH CONTROLS, IMPLEMENTING BACNET…Department of Defense$426.2KJul 10, 2025Aug 17, 2026
W911SF23F0186BLDG 972 VRF SYSTEM REPLACEMENTDepartment of Defense$1.2MSep 15, 2023Jun 6, 2025
W911SF23F0038FIRE SUPPRESSION BLDG 71Department of Defense$257.1KApr 10, 2023Jun 6, 2025
W911SF22F0114BLDG 9079Department of Defense$1.6MAug 4, 2022May 28, 2025
W911SF23F0144REPAIR MOTOR POOL EOD BLDG 2781Department of Defense$1.3MAug 17, 2023Jun 27, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 27, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationOct 25, 2001
Entity startJan 1, 1970

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
STUART E WEBBGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PHILLIP WEBBAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PHILLIP WEBBElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHAZ WILSONAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CCI UTILITY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
678 awards

KEKOLU CONTRACTING, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
251 awards

MIDNIGHT SUN-CENTENNIAL KIRRATCHIAQ JV, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
240 awards

NATIVE AMERICAN SERVICES CORP.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
196 awards

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL CONTRACTORS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
161 awards

SOCIEDAD ESPANOLA DE MONTAJES INDUSTRIALES SA

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
152 awards

ETOLIN STRAIT ASSOCIATES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
143 awards

PORR GOVERNMENT SERVICES ITALY SRL

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
137 awards

About WEBB CONSTRUCTION GROUP INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Y1EB — CONSTRUCTION OF MAINTENANCE BUILDINGS; Z1AZ — MAINTENANCE OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3200 2ND AVENUE, COLUMBUS, Georgia 31904, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit