Federal contractor profile

OPSENS SOLUTIONS INC

UEI JEPEX7YCYGE7CAGE L0C32Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
OPSENS SOLUTIONS INC
Registered location
QUEBEC, QC, CAN
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jul 23, 2025
Read company summary

OPSENS SOLUTIONS INC is associated with UEI JEPEX7YCYGE7 and CAGE L0C32 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $269.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335921 (Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists QUEBEC, QC, CAN.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$269.7K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
OPSENS SOLUTIONS INC
UEI
JEPEX7YCYGE7
CAGE
L0C32
Registered address
319 RUE FRANQUET BUREAU 110, QUEBEC, QC, G1P 4R4, CAN
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jul 23, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 11, 2016
Entity start
Dec 12, 2006
SAM updated
Jul 23, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 23, 2027
Fiscal year end
Mar 31
Place of incorporation
CAN

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $269,675 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use (NAICS 334512); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: TLO 0624-03 OPSEN PROBES Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$269.7K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$269.7K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$269.7K2
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NSWC DAHLGREN$269.7K2
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$269.7K2
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$134.9K1
VA$134.8K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$269.7K2

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N0017825P6839TLO 0624-03 OPSEN PROBESDepartment of Defense$134.8KJul 23, 2025Sep 15, 2025
N0017825P6774OPSENS PROBESDepartment of Defense$134.9KJun 13, 2025Aug 18, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 23, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 11, 2016
Entity startDec 12, 2006
IndustryReported size status
335921 — Fiber Optic Cable ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CHARLES LEDUCGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHARLES LEDUCElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • H252 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Measuring Tool
  • H256 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Construction and Building Materials
  • H259 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components
  • H260 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Fiber Optics Materials, Components, Assemblies, and Accessories
  • H265 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Medical, Dental, and Veterinary Equipment and Supplies
  • H266 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment
  • H299 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Miscellaneous
  • H913 — Other Quality Control, Testing and Inspection Services: Ammunition and Explosives
  • H916 — Other Quality Control, Testing and Inspection Services: Aircraft Components and Accessories
  • H918 — Other Quality Control, Testing and Inspection Services: Space Vehicles
  • H966 — Other Quality Control, Testing and Inspection Services: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ITT AEROSPACE CONTROLS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

VEIT, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MOOG INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

SYSTEM HIGH CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DIGIS CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

GENERAL DYNAMICS LAND SYSTEMS - CANADA CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit