Overview
- Legal name
- GEOTOL INC
- Registered location
- GOLDEN, CO, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 5, 2025
Read company summary
GEOTOL INC is associated with UEI JG83WKC7S796 and CAGE 44PW3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $36.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Technical and Trade Schools; Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GOLDEN, CO, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- GEOTOL INC
- UEI
- JG83WKC7S796
- CAGE
- 44PW3
- Registered address
- 17035 W 53RD AVE, GOLDEN, CO, 80403, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- Aug 7, 2025
- Initial registration
- Sep 13, 2005
- Entity start
- Jan 28, 1985
- SAM updated
- Aug 7, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 5, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CO, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W519TC25CA025GD AND T TRAINING PROGRAMS (FUNDAMENTALS AND/OR ADVANCED) OVER 5-TOTAL DAYS FOR THE YEARS 2025, 2026, AND 2027. | Department of Defense | $21.8K | Aug 11, 2025 | Dec 31, 2027 |
| N6278925P0024GEOMETRIC DIMENSIONING AND TOLERANCING FUNDAMENTALS COURSE INSTRUCTION. | Department of Defense | $14.3K | May 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Aug 7, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 13, 2005 |
| Entity start | Jan 28, 1985 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HOLLY NEUMANN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HOLLY NEUMANN NEUMANN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HOLLY NEUMANN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ALVIN NEUMANN NEUMANN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About GEOTOL INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools; 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training.
Recorded products and services: U008 — Training/Curriculum Development; R425 — Engineering and Technical Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- GD AND T TRAINING PROGRAMS (FUNDAMENTALS AND/OR ADVANCED) OVER 5-TOTAL DAYS FOR THE YEARS 2025, 2026, AND 2027.
- GEOMETRIC DIMENSIONING AND TOLERANCING FUNDAMENTALS COURSE INSTRUCTION.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
17035 W 53RD AVE, GOLDEN, Colorado 80403, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit