Federal contractor profile

RDI CONTROLS LLC

UEI JKQNEL53AAD8CAGE 4CME2Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
RDI CONTROLS LLC
Registered location
NEW KENSINGTON, PA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables
Latest award activity
Aug 27, 2026
Read company summary

RDI CONTROLS LLC is associated with UEI JKQNEL53AAD8 and CAGE 4CME2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $74.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is National Aeronautics and Space Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing; Engineering Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334513 (Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NEW KENSINGTON, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$74.1K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration89.2%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
RDI CONTROLS LLC
UEI
JKQNEL53AAD8
CAGE
4CME2
Registered address
416 FINNIN RD, NEW KENSINGTON, PA, 15068, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables
SAM activation
May 5, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 27, 2006
Entity start
Jun 5, 2000
SAM updated
May 5, 2026
Registration expires
May 1, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
PA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
80NSSC26P0982OPTO22 TERMINAL BLOCK & WIRING COMPONENTSNational Aeronautics and Space Administration$66.1KJul 9, 2026Sep 28, 2026
15BFTD25P00000176RDI CONTROLS FTD FY25 MAINTAIN FCI FORT DIX OPTO22 PLC SOFTWARE ONLY.Department of Justice$8.0KMay 2, 2025Jun 5, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 5, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 27, 2006
Entity startJun 5, 2000

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance UseNot reported
334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process VariablesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
LOUIS BERTHAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LOUIS BERTHAAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LOUIS BERTHAElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LOUIS BERTHAAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use
  • 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables
  • 541330 — Engineering Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

KELLY & HAYES ELECTRICAL SUPPLY OF L.I., INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

NGB CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

CRESCENT ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

PEI GROUP, L.L.C.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

DOUGLAS ELECTRICAL COMPONENTS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

B & H INTERNATIONAL LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit