Federal contractor profile
JULIA SEMANTICS LLC
UEI JNPAQL1VTPJ8CAGE 720J0
Overview
- Legal name
- JULIA SEMANTICS LLC
- Registered location
- NORFOLK, VA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- Jun 4, 2026
Read company summary
JULIA SEMANTICS LLC is associated with UEI JNPAQL1VTPJ8 and CAGE 720J0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $1.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Engineering Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NORFOLK, VA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- JULIA SEMANTICS LLC
- UEI
- JNPAQL1VTPJ8
- CAGE
- 720J0
- Registered address
- 4211 MONARCH WAY, NORFOLK, VA, 23508, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- Jun 25, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 15, 2014
- Entity start
- Jan 10, 2014
- SAM updated
- Jun 25, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 24, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HQ085926FG292SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of Defense | $500 | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 28, 2035 |
| N0017825D7505SEAPORT-NXG | Department of Defense | $4.0B | Jan 2, 2025 | Not available |
| HQ085926DG457THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of Defense | $151.0B | Dec 29, 2025 | Not available |
| N0017825F7505MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARDS. | Department of Defense | $500 | Mar 6, 2025 | Jan 1, 2029 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 25, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 15, 2014 |
| Entity start | Jan 10, 2014 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERIC W WEISEL | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIC W WEISEL | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About JULIA SEMANTICS LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); 541330 — Engineering Services.
Recorded products and services: AC13 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT; R499 — Other Professional Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
4211 MONARCH WAY, NORFOLK, Virginia 23508, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit