Federal contractor profile

KARDIA GROUP LLC

UEI JPDJKCEPKAJ9CAGE 8KU26Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
KARDIA GROUP LLC
Registered location
SCOTTSDALE, AZ, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Latest award activity
Apr 16, 2025
Read company summary

KARDIA GROUP LLC is associated with UEI JPDJKCEPKAJ9 and CAGE 8KU26 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is National Science Foundation. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611430 (Professional and Management Development Training). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SCOTTSDALE, AZ, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.7M
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
KARDIA GROUP LLC
UEI
JPDJKCEPKAJ9
CAGE
8KU26
Registered address
28170 N ALMA SCHOOL PKWY STE 208, SCOTTSDALE, AZ, 85262, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
SAM activation
Mar 2, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 2, 2020
Entity start
May 12, 2010
SAM updated
Mar 2, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 26, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
AZ, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $1,696,012 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Professional and Management Development Training (NAICS 611430); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: CMMI GAME CHANGER ACADEMIES (CGCA) TRAINING SERVICES Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$413.1K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
49100424C0001CMMI GAME CHANGER ACADEMIES (CGCA) TRAINING SERVICESNational Science Foundation$1.7MDec 15, 2023Apr 16, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationApr 2, 2020
Entity startMay 12, 2010

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MARY NELSON-DOTSONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MARY NELSON-DOTSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

LDSS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS INSTITUTE, INC THE

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA, THE

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

AMERICAN UNIVERSITY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ONLINE CONSULTING, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PRESIDENT AND FELLOWS OF HARVARD COLLEGE

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About KARDIA GROUP LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training.

Recorded products and services: U099 — Other Education and Training Services.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

28170 N ALMA SCHOOL PKWY STE 208, SCOTTSDALE, Arizona 85262, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit