Expires Nov 4, 2022
SAM public SBA certification fieldsFederal contractor profile
IST WRC JV LLC
UEI JPGEFXK4KLE6CAGE 8J3M7
Overview
- Legal name
- IST WRC JV LLC
- Registered location
- JACKSONVILLE, FL, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- May 4, 2026
Read company summary
IST WRC JV LLC is associated with UEI JPGEFXK4KLE6 and CAGE 8J3M7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $587.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Facilities Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists JACKSONVILLE, FL, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 3, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- IST WRC JV LLC
- UEI
- JPGEFXK4KLE6
- CAGE
- 8J3M7
- Registered address
- 11868 GRAN MEADOWS WAY, JACKSONVILLE, FL, 32258, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Oct 20, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 16, 2020
- Entity start
- Feb 6, 2020
- SAM updated
- Oct 20, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 16, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $587,486 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Facilities Support Services (NAICS 561210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: FOURTH OPTION YEAR BOSS SERVICES Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6945025F0210FOURTH OPTION YEAR BOSS SERVICES | Department of Defense | $587.5K | Feb 14, 2025 | Jun 3, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 20, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 16, 2020 |
| Entity start | Feb 6, 2020 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVERETT LANIER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| EVERETT LANIER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| EVERETT LANIER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About IST WRC JV LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 561210 — Facilities Support Services.
Recorded products and services: S208 — Landscaping/Groundskeeping Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
11868 GRAN MEADOWS WAY, JACKSONVILLE, Florida 32258, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit