Federal contractor profile

FREEWHEEL PENN, LLC

UEI JQ93PSJVAFE5CAGE 152G5Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
FREEWHEEL PENN, LLC
Registered location
BLOOMINGTON, MN, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
459110 — Sporting Goods Retailers
Latest award activity
Sep 9, 2025
Read company summary

FREEWHEEL PENN, LLC is associated with UEI JQ93PSJVAFE5 and CAGE 152G5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $12.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 459110 (Sporting Goods Retailers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BLOOMINGTON, MN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$12.9K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FREEWHEEL PENN, LLC
UEI
JQ93PSJVAFE5
CAGE
152G5
Registered address
3916 W OLD SHAKOPEE RD, BLOOMINGTON, MN, 55437, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
459110 — Sporting Goods Retailers
SAM activation
May 15, 2026
Initial registration
Aug 19, 2025
Entity start
Mar 4, 2019
SAM updated
May 15, 2026
Registration expires
May 13, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $12,914 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing (NAICS 339113); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: PROSTHETICS. A TRIKE A ZUB FLY TRIKE. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$12.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$12.9K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Veterans Affairs$12.9K1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263)$12.9K1
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing$12.9K1
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$12.9K1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
MN$12.9K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$12.9K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C26325P1125PROSTHETICS. A TRIKE A ZUB FLY TRIKE.Department of Veterans Affairs$12.9KSep 9, 2025Nov 8, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 15, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationAug 19, 2025
Entity startMar 4, 2019

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
459110 — Sporting Goods RetailersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JASON MOUSELGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JASON MOUSELElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 459110 — Sporting Goods Retailers
Registered products and services
  • 2340 — Motorcycles, Motor Scooters, and Bicycles

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

RED ONE MEDICAL DEVICES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

WARRIOR SERVICE COMPANY LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
17 awards

ANCHOR WERTHER LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

IMPROVEABILITY LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

MACQUEEN EQUIPMENT LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SUNRISE MEDICAL (US) LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit