Federal contractor profile
MARTIN EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES INC.
UEI JSLXZCJTDG96CAGE 4XWQ8Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- MARTIN EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES INC.
- Also known as
- MARTIN EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES INC
- Registered location
- LINDEN, NC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
MARTIN EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES INC. is associated with UEI JSLXZCJTDG96 and CAGE 4XWQ8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 9 prime awards totaling $3.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Consumer Electronics and Appliances Rental. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561612 (Security Guards and Patrol Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LINDEN, NC, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MARTIN EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES INC.
- Doing business as
- MARTIN EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES INC
- UEI
- JSLXZCJTDG96
- CAGE
- 4XWQ8
- Registered address
- 10335 RAMSEY ST, LINDEN, NC, 28356, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services
- SAM activation
- Dec 10, 2025
- Initial registration
- Dec 11, 2007
- Entity start
- Dec 3, 2007
- SAM updated
- Dec 10, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 8, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M0026323P0025SPEED QUEEN WASHING MACHINES AND DRYERS LEASE | Department of Defense | $744.0K | May 30, 2023 | Jul 31, 2028 |
| FA466125P00257 CES DORM WASHER AND DRYER LEASE. | Department of Defense | $318.8K | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 18, 2030 |
| N6883625PS067WASHER AND DRYER RENTAL/MAINTENANCE NAS PENSACOLA UNACCOMPANIED HOUSING. | Department of Defense | $231.4K | Sep 1, 2025 | Apr 30, 2026 |
| FA282323P0015LEASE AND MAINTENANCE OF WASHERS AND DRYERS | Department of Defense | $114.7K | Feb 6, 2023 | Aug 5, 2028 |
| FA441822C0009JB CHARLESTON WASHER/DRYER LEASE AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $661.8K | Dec 15, 2021 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| FA303025P0022GOODFELLOW AFB, TX BASEWIDE WASHER AND DRYER LEASE AND MAINTENANCE. | Department of Defense | $195.1K | Jul 1, 2025 | Jun 30, 2030 |
| N6883625P0035WASHER AND DRYER RENTAL | Department of Defense | $231.4K | Jan 31, 2025 | Aug 31, 2025 |
| N6883623P0249WASHER DRYER RENTAL AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES FOR NAF UNACCOMPANIED HOUSING NAS PENSACOLA,CORRY STATION, NATTC PENSACOLA, EOD EGLIN AFB. | Department of Defense | $429.8K | Sep 30, 2023 | Dec 31, 2028 |
| FA301622F0107LAK WASHER DRYER | Department of Defense | $510.3K | Feb 3, 2022 | Mar 31, 2023 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 10, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 11, 2007 |
| Entity start | Dec 3, 2007 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 532210 — Consumer Electronics and Appliances Rental | Not reported |
| 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | Not reported |
| 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal | Not reported |
| 812310 — Coin-Operated Laundries and Drycleaners | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NICOLE D DUNN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RICKIE L DAY | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NICOLE D DUNN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RICKIE L DAY | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 532210 — Consumer Electronics and Appliances Rental
- 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 561990 — All Other Support Services
- 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal
- 812310 — Coin-Operated Laundries and Drycleaners
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About MARTIN EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 532210 — Consumer Electronics and Appliances Rental.
Recorded products and services: W035 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Service and Trade Equipment; W036 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Special Industry Machinery; W079 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Cleaning Equipment and Supplies.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
10335 RAMSEY ST, LINDEN, North Carolina 28356, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit