Federal contractor profile

EL SEIF ENGINEERING CONTRACTING COMPANY LIMITED

UEI JVFURCMMDLW7CAGE ST873Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
EL SEIF ENGINEERING CONTRACTING COMPANY LIMITED
Also known as
AL SEIF ENGINEERING CONTRACTING COMPANY LTD
Registered location
RIYADH, SAU
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
Latest award activity
Sep 4, 2025
Read company summary

EL SEIF ENGINEERING CONTRACTING COMPANY LIMITED is associated with UEI JVFURCMMDLW7 and CAGE ST873 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237990 (Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists RIYADH, SAU.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
EL SEIF ENGINEERING CONTRACTING COMPANY LIMITED
Doing business as
AL SEIF ENGINEERING CONTRACTING COMPANY LTD
UEI
JVFURCMMDLW7
CAGE
ST873
Registered address
KHALED BIN AL-WALEED STREET, RIYADH, 11461, SAU
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
SAM activation
Nov 9, 2025
Initial registration
Sep 25, 2003
Entity start
Jan 1, 1975
SAM updated
Nov 9, 2025
Registration expires
Nov 9, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
SAU

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W912ER24F0012THAAD MATOC MINIMUM GUARANTEEDepartment of Defense$0Jan 29, 2024Feb 23, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedNov 9, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationSep 25, 2003
Entity startJan 1, 1975
IndustryReported size status
236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
333120 — Construction Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
FAISAL AL-RUWYSHDIGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
FAISAL AL-RUWYSHDIElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
  • 541330 — Engineering Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CCI UTILITY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
677 awards

KEKOLU CONTRACTING, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
239 awards

MIDNIGHT SUN-CENTENNIAL KIRRATCHIAQ JV, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
235 awards

NATIVE AMERICAN SERVICES CORP.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
185 awards

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL CONTRACTORS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
154 awards

SOCIEDAD ESPANOLA DE MONTAJES INDUSTRIALES SA

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
142 awards

ETOLIN STRAIT ASSOCIATES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
140 awards

OLGOONIK ENTERPRISES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
127 awards

About EL SEIF ENGINEERING CONTRACTING COMPANY LIMITED

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

KHALED BIN AL-WALEED STREET, RIYADH 11461, SAU

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit