Federal contractor profile
AEROSPACE INTEGRATION LLC
UEI JX9UQ49Q2EH7CAGE 9SZQ6
Overview
- Legal name
- AEROSPACE INTEGRATION LLC
- Registered location
- PUYALLUP, WA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
AEROSPACE INTEGRATION LLC is associated with UEI JX9UQ49Q2EH7 and CAGE 9SZQ6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 32 prime awards totaling $300.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing; Hardware Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423710 (Hardware Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PUYALLUP, WA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- AEROSPACE INTEGRATION LLC
- UEI
- JX9UQ49Q2EH7
- CAGE
- 9SZQ6
- Registered address
- 11914 62ND AVE E, PUYALLUP, WA, 98373, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Mar 5, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 26, 2024
- Entity start
- Jan 24, 2024
- SAM updated
- Mar 9, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 4, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L326F04958511784382!NUT,PLAIN,CONE SEAT | Department of Defense | $12.0K | Dec 1, 2025 | Oct 15, 2026 |
| SPE7L326F07328511848746!NUT,PLAIN,CONE SEAT | Department of Defense | $6.2K | Jan 8, 2026 | Oct 15, 2026 |
| SPE4A126V05888512116490!SCREW,CAP,SOCKET HE | Department of Defense | $4.4K | May 21, 2026 | Jul 20, 2026 |
| SPE7L326F06128511807317!NUT,PLAIN,CONE SEAT | Department of Defense | $8.0K | Dec 11, 2025 | Jul 24, 2026 |
| SPE7L326F10228511978903!NUT,PLAIN,CONE SEAT | Department of Defense | $14.0K | Mar 16, 2026 | Oct 27, 2026 |
| SPE7L326F11498512037766!NUT,PLAIN,CONE SEAT | Department of Defense | $25.1K | Apr 13, 2026 | Nov 24, 2026 |
| SPE7L326F04708511778500!NUT,PLAIN,CONE SEAT | Department of Defense | $13.9K | Nov 25, 2025 | Jul 8, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PZ2168512114077!RIVET,BLIND | Department of Defense | $4.0K | May 18, 2026 | Aug 3, 2026 |
| SPE7L326F13318512107170!NUT,PLAIN,CONE SEAT | Department of Defense | $57.3K | May 12, 2026 | Dec 23, 2026 |
| SPE7L425D62HM4610123558! | Department of Defense | $250.0K | Jul 11, 2025 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 9, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 26, 2024 |
| Entity start | Jan 24, 2024 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEVEN D GARNER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| STEVEN D GARNER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers
- 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
- 423990 — Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit