Overview
- Legal name
- HAPPY SMALA
- Registered location
- CASABLANCA, MAR
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- Feb 26, 2025
Read company summary
HAPPY SMALA is associated with UEI K65PNMRDCPJ3 and CAGE A515M in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $159.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Agency for International Development. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541618 (Other Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CASABLANCA, MAR.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- HAPPY SMALA
- UEI
- K65PNMRDCPJ3
- CAGE
- A515M
- Registered address
- 49, RUE JEAN JAURES, QUARTIER GAUTHIER, CASABLANCA, MAR
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Sep 22, 2025
- Initial registration
- Feb 25, 2020
- Entity start
- Jun 1, 2014
- SAM updated
- Sep 22, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 22, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MAR
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $159,388 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include All Other Support Services (NAICS 561990); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: CALL ORDER UNDER THE ML3 BPA TO PROVIDE FACILITATION SERVICES DURING CO-CREATION SESSIONS. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $-360 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Agency for International Development | $-360 | 2 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| USAID/MOROCO | $-360 | 2 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | $-360 | 2 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Other Professional Services | $-360 | 2 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 72060822A00001 | $-360 | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-360 | 2 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $-360 | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 72060824F50001CALL ORDER UNDER THE ML3 BPA TO PROVIDE FACILITATION SERVICES DURING CO-CREATION SESSIONS. | Agency for International Development | $16.4K | Mar 13, 2024 | Feb 26, 2025 |
| 72060824F50003BPA CALL ORDER UNDER THE MOROCCO LOCALLY LED LEARNING (ML3) BPAS. | Agency for International Development | $143.0K | Jun 12, 2024 | Feb 26, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 22, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 25, 2020 |
| Entity start | Jun 1, 2014 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERIC ASMAR | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| OUMELGHIT GUELZIM | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit