Overview
- Legal name
- HPS FABRICATIONS INC
- Registered location
- WYANDOTTE, MI, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- May 13, 2026
Read company summary
HPS FABRICATIONS INC is associated with UEI K8E7AWK9FHD4 and CAGE 52YE1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $5.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Electronic Component Manufacturing; Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332313 (Plate Work Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WYANDOTTE, MI, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- HPS FABRICATIONS INC
- UEI
- K8E7AWK9FHD4
- CAGE
- 52YE1
- Registered address
- 4410 13TH ST, WYANDOTTE, MI, 48192, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Feb 4, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 14, 2008
- Entity start
- Jul 20, 1994
- SAM updated
- Feb 4, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 2, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MI, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4215826PE097TIE BOLT (TB) DISPOSAL BOX FOR ORGANIZATION 2305 - NUCLEAR ENGINEERING FY: 2026 | Department of Defense | $58.0K | May 13, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 |
| FA822023D0001T-38 AIRCRAFT CRADLES AND STANDS | Department of Defense | $3.5M | Mar 6, 2023 | Not available |
| FA822025FB022T-38 AIRCRAFT CRADLES AND STANDS | Department of Defense | $876.3K | Sep 30, 2025 | Sep 1, 2026 |
| FA822025FB007TALON REPAIR INSPECTION AND MAINTENANCE (TRIM) AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE CRADLES AND STANDS | Department of Defense | $557.7K | Apr 1, 2025 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| FA812525P0078CERP B52 SHORING CRADLE AND TRAILER | Department of Defense | $156.4K | Jul 17, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 |
| FA822025FB003TALON REPAIR INSPECTION AND MAINTENANCE (TRIM) AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE CRADLES AND STANDS | Department of Defense | $398.3K | Dec 1, 2024 | Nov 30, 2025 |
| FA812525P0045FIVE (5) B-52 BOMB BAY STANDS TO INCLUDE PRODUCTION, INSPECTION, DELIVERY, ASSEMBLY AND INSTALLATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW). | Department of Defense | $337.5K | Mar 28, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 |
| W58RGZ24F0293MAINTENANCE PLATFORM | Department of Defense | $2.7M | May 9, 2024 | May 31, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 4, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 14, 2008 |
| Entity start | Jul 20, 1994 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332420 — Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332710 — Machine Shops | Not reported |
| 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333922 — Conveyor and Conveying Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333923 — Overhead Traveling Crane, Hoist, and Monorail System Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333994 — Industrial Process Furnace and Oven Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336212 — Truck Trailer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 337127 — Institutional Furniture Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541420 — Industrial Design Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOM M D'ANGELO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TOM M D'ANGELO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing
- 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
- 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
- 332420 — Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) Manufacturing
- 332710 — Machine Shops
- 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
- 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
- 333922 — Conveyor and Conveying Equipment Manufacturing
- 333923 — Overhead Traveling Crane, Hoist, and Monorail System Manufacturing
- 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing
- 333994 — Industrial Process Furnace and Oven Manufacturing
- 336212 — Truck Trailer Manufacturing
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- 337127 — Institutional Furniture Manufacturing
- 541420 — Industrial Design Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit