Federal contractor profile

PH TOOL, LLC

UEI K9VMHL2MG5X7CAGE 0NA33Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
PH TOOL, LLC
Also known as
PH TOOL
Registered location
PIPERSVILLE, PA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jan 13, 2026
Read company summary

PH TOOL, LLC is associated with UEI K9VMHL2MG5X7 and CAGE 0NA33 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $447.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing; Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334519 (Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PIPERSVILLE, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$447.7K
Prime awards7
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PH TOOL, LLC
Doing business as
PH TOOL
UEI
K9VMHL2MG5X7
CAGE
0NA33
Registered address
6021 EASTON RD, PIPERSVILLE, PA, 18947, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jan 16, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 28, 2001
Entity start
Sep 2, 2004
SAM updated
Jan 16, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 14, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
PA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 7 awards and $447,692 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing (NAICS 334516); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: PAUT BLOCK C03203 Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$447.7K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 7 of 7 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPMYM425P0688PAUT BLOCK C03203Department of Defense$185.7KAug 12, 2025Nov 5, 2025
SPMYM225P2524UT CALIBRATION STANDARDDepartment of Defense$18.2KSep 16, 2025Oct 28, 2025
N3904025P0126PROVIDE SERVICES OF ELECTRICAL DISCHARGED MACHINE (EDM) NOTCHING ON (4) PADEYE PROPS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW).Department of Defense$15.6KAug 22, 2025Oct 31, 2025
SPMYM125P1291N4215851639520 MINI CUTBOARDDepartment of Defense$3.4KAug 14, 2025Aug 22, 2025
SPMYM125P1069N4215851069567 CS TEST BLOCKSDepartment of Defense$185.1KJul 8, 2025Aug 18, 2025
SPMYM125P0623N4215850509562 6STEP BLOCKDepartment of Defense$5.4KMay 6, 2025Jun 11, 2025
SPMYM225P1007UT SIZING STANDARD PN: C03859Department of Defense$34.4KMar 11, 2025Apr 22, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 16, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationNov 28, 2001
Entity startSep 2, 2004

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
PHIL HERMANGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PAM MARTINAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PHIL HERMANElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ANDREW ROBINSONAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 5280 — Sets, Kits, and Outfits of Measuring Tools

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

MARTIN MILITARY INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
12 awards

LARKOS PACKING AND DISTRIBUTION INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
28 awards

BROWN HELICOPTER, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
31 awards

STRUERS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

JGILS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil Manufacturing, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

About PH TOOL, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing; 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6635 — Physical Properties Testing and Inspection; J069 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Training Aids and Devices; 3438 — Miscellaneous Welding Equipment.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

6021 EASTON RD, PIPERSVILLE, Pennsylvania 18947, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit