Federal contractor profile
CALLAWAY, TODD
UEI KBATJBMJJQS5CAGE 8KZH4
Overview
- Legal name
- CALLAWAY, TODD
- Registered location
- WATKINSVILLE, GA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 112111 — Beef Cattle Ranching and Farming
- Latest award activity
- Jun 5, 2026
Read company summary
CALLAWAY, TODD is associated with UEI KBATJBMJJQS5 and CAGE 8KZH4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $53.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Management Consulting Services; All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; All Other Legal Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 112111 (Beef Cattle Ranching and Farming). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WATKINSVILLE, GA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CALLAWAY, TODD
- UEI
- KBATJBMJJQS5
- CAGE
- 8KZH4
- Registered address
- 1230 GINGER LN, WATKINSVILLE, GA, 30677, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 112111 — Beef Cattle Ranching and Farming
- SAM activation
- Jun 16, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 10, 2020
- Entity start
- Jun 5, 2020
- SAM updated
- Jun 16, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 3, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- GA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75F40126P000581-YEAR, TIME AND MATERIALS (T&M) PURCHASE ORDER TO PROCURE EXPERT WITNESS SERVICES TO SUPPORT THE FDA'S CENTER FOR VETERINARY MEDICINE (CVM), OFFICE OF SURVEILLANCE AND… | Department of Health and Human Services | $22.2K | Jul 1, 2026 | Jun 30, 2027 |
| 75F40122P00166TIME AND MATERIALS AWARD CENTER FOR VETERINARY MEDICINE (CVM)- OFFICE OF SURVEILLANCE AND COMPLIANCE (OSC) EXPERT WITNESS SERVICES COR: ARNEL PERALTA ARNEL.PERALTA@FDA.HHS.GOV… | Department of Health and Human Services | $0 | Jun 9, 2022 | Jun 29, 2023 |
| 75F40124P002101-YEAR, TIME AND MATERIALS (T&M) PURCHASE ORDER TO PROCURE EXPERT WITNESS SERVICES TO SUPPORT THE FDA'S CENTER FOR VETERINARY MEDICINE (CVM), OFFICE OF SURVEILLANCE AND… | Department of Health and Human Services | $0 | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 29, 2025 |
| 75F40125P00111TIME AND MATERIALS AWARD CENTER FOR VETERINARY MEDICINE (CVM)- OFFICE OF SURVEILLANCE AND COMPLIANCE (OSC) EXPERT WITNESS SERVICES | Department of Health and Human Services | $22.2K | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 75F40123P00231KBATJBMJJQS5 TIME AND MATERIALS AWARD CENTER FOR VETERINARY MEDICINE (CVM)- OFFICE OF SURVEILLANCE AND COMPLIANCE (OSC) EXPERT WITNESS SERVICES COR: ARNEL PERALTA… | Department of Health and Human Services | $9.0K | Jul 12, 2023 | Jun 30, 2024 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 16, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 10, 2020 |
| Entity start | Jun 5, 2020 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 112111 — Beef Cattle Ranching and Farming | Not reported |
| 311612 — Meat Processed from Carcasses | Not reported |
| 459910 — Pet and Pet Supplies Retailers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TODD R CALLAWAY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TODD CALLAWAY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 112111 — Beef Cattle Ranching and Farming
- 311612 — Meat Processed from Carcasses
- 459910 — Pet and Pet Supplies Retailers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit