Federal contractor profile

CORE PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL, INC.

UEI KDFQMXBAJG76CAGE 3RYQ0Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
CORE PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Registered location
OSCEOLA, WI, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 9, 2026
Read company summary

CORE PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL, INC. is associated with UEI KDFQMXBAJG76 and CAGE 3RYQ0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $81 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339113 (Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists OSCEOLA, WI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$81
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CORE PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL, INC.
UEI
KDFQMXBAJG76
CAGE
3RYQ0
Registered address
808 PROSPECT AVE, OSCEOLA, WI, 54020, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
SAM activation
Dec 16, 2025
Initial registration
Mar 10, 2004
Entity start
Jun 1, 1988
SAM updated
Dec 16, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 11, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
WI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36F79720D010765 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT&SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARDDepartment of Veterans Affairs$946.0KMar 15, 2020Not available
N0017426FG044VINYL CORPAKDepartment of Defense$47Dec 12, 2025Jan 6, 2026
N6426725FG121LUMBAR SUPPORT CUSHION PO# 4522853761Department of Defense$34Jul 30, 2025Aug 5, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 16, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationMar 10, 2004
Entity startJun 1, 1988

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing MillsNot reported
314999 — All Other Miscellaneous Textile Product MillsNot reported
315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel ContractorsNot reported
339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ROB L COOPERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TAMMY K FRANKAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ROYCE A KEEHRElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PAUL NORSTREMAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills
  • 314999 — All Other Miscellaneous Textile Product Mills
  • 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors
  • 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
  • 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
  • 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies
  • 6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies
  • 6532 — Hospital and Surgical Clothing and Related Special Purpose Items

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CARDINAL HEALTH 200, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
461,142 awards

OWENS & MINOR DISTRIBUTION INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
223,715 awards

AMERISOURCEBERGEN DRUG CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
18,274 awards

SZY HOLDINGS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
7,318 awards

DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,692 awards

HENRY SCHEIN, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,594 awards

DOVE MEDICAL SUPPLY LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,459 awards

BENCO DENTAL SUPPLY CO.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,395 awards

About CORE PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies; 7520 — Office Devices and Accessories; 6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

808 PROSPECT AVE, OSCEOLA, Wisconsin 54020, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit